I think David Beckham also did something like that many years ago. Anyone has the video?
Alamak... you havent seen the worst.....Candidates for worst penalty ever:
- Chris Waddle (England v. Germany 1990)
- Roberto Baggio (Italy v. Brazil 1994)
Alamak... you havent seen the worst.....
U are talking which video? LOLI think that he's right. The attacking players must not move until the ball is struck. Refer to your Johan Cryuff penalty. If the goalkeeper has to guard against the penalty taker and players moving into position before the ball is struck, that's very unfair burden on the goalkeeper.
U are talking which video? LOL
That goal legit, lolThe one that instead of taking a direct penalty shot, passed first, then shot.
The one that instead of taking a direct penalty shot, passed first, then shot.
That goal legit, lol
This is what you called smart, 变通, knn you teach me 1, wtf.....You're right. Holland is full of cheats, supported by dummies like Alamaking in silly orange shirts. They got away with it that time. FIFA tightened the rules later in clearer words. Nowadays, you don't see penalty passing stunts and players rushing into the box at the whistle. The ball must be struck cleanly first by the penalty taker, then can the other players enter the box. That's for regulation time penalty. In penalty shoot-out after extra time, there's no second chance allowed. The penalty taker can't dribble the ball towards the goalkeeper. He must shoot.
This is what you called smart, 变通, knn you teach me 1, wtf.....
Dun talk cock, gentlemen are fakes, pui!!!变通你的死人头!
In game, must be gentlemen.
Dun talk cock, gentlemen are fakes, pui!!!