• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The whole world laughing and laughing not to the banks, but at Stinkapore GOLD standard like us all in Sammyboy

LaoTze

The whole world laughing and laughing not to the banks,
but at Stinkapore GOLD standard like us all in Sammyboy

https://theconversation.com/6-count...fast-against-covid-19-avoided-disaster-137333

1585497003500.png

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

The article is meaningless because it only talks about case numbers which is dependent upon the level of testing. The virus is in the general population so of course the more tests you do the higher will be the case count.

It should calculate the scenario in each country based upon death rates and Singapore will come out among the top ranks.

That is why I still consider the PAP to be the best!

sam heng

Only dumb people will take the case number like premier league football tally, All their medical peer around are impressed with what Singapore has done and thats their target audience not those numbnuts at SBF or EDWM.

Impress with how many bangla we can squeeze in one room? :cautious:

That is why I still consider the PAP to be the best!
Best my foot!!! MIW has killed many workers at construction site and forced people to jump Reservoir more than this killer pandemic. You should't be proud OF WHAT pap has done.

The PAP cannot be held responsible for the individual actions of others. We are all responsible for our own wellbeing and our own destiny.

The government can only provide a framework upon which success can be built. It is up to us to achieve the success that is potentially ours to gain thanks to the PAP.

sam heng

Impress with how many bangla we can squeeze in one room? :cautious:
Thats not the concern of those in medical field if you read carefully what I said. Its all about PAP vs Opp all the time but it's not.
Within both camp there are bad people. Those running dorm are dogs and cronies getting rich from running poor dorm with no regard for well being of workers and now it come back to bite them.

LaoTze

It took a simple virus to show Sinkies how incompetent this Gahmen is.

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY