• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The vicious flooding of ftrashes also spells the end of the Sinkies 3K culture

Adolfus

no need to be kiasu, kiasi, kiabo anymore because 3K now become 3L, suliao, siliao, boliao

this applies particularly to those kiasu parents who die die believe their children must get into those so-called top schools, well end of days are here for these sinkie fucks, because with the import and flooding of millions of ftrashes, who are being treated as the traitors beloved 1st class citizens, sinkies are relegated to 3rd, 4th class, and places in schools are no longer a priviledge, but what is certain is, your children will be performing National Slavery to protect these foreign job thieves who will be stealing all available places in schools and all available jobs in the market, which is why the traitors are now selling their new brainwashing propaganda, that sinkies must be prepared to become hawkers and dishwashers, the most likely future professions since all PMET jobs will be taken up by ftrashes

no need to be kiasu, kiasi, kiabo anymore because 3K now become 3L, suliao, siliao, boliao

It's called "the survival of the fittest" and it is what makes a society strong and resilient.

Singaporeans have been mollycoddled for too long and the effects are obvious for all to see. The fighting spirit is no longer there. It is replaced with apathy and a sense of entitlement.

The transition is painful but necessary. The country will emerge stronger and fitter after the dust has settled.

It is true. The structural underemployment problem is growing. I see more and more young, educated taxi drivers on the road nowadays. Even some of them are MILFs who could easily be working as secretaries in some SME or govt department!

Everyone is educated nowadays. It takes more than just an education to become a success in life.

Sam I agree with you on survival of the fittest but lets be fare here. Let me give you an example you got a guard dog that you raised up from a puppy and another that you bought from lets just say India/China. The dog that you self raised you mindfuck it for 2years, then cut off its balls, give it some 2nd class training whereas the dog that you bought from overseas you didn't mindfuck it, didn't cut off its balls and gave it the best education $ can afford even thou sometimes it can't even understand the language its been taught. Then you come and complain to the people see lah my guard dog perform so poorly must buy FD. Let me quote to you what a piece of wood said " Your FD is good, if your self raised dog can out perform your FD then I worry "

The PAP has never mindfucked me. Neither did they neuter me. On the contrary, they gave me opportunities beyond my wildest dreams. The education they provided helped me think with clarity. Their investment in the future of Singapore helped me invest in myself many times over.