• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The truth why we dont receive all our CPF at 55.

Unfortunately Sporeans are forced to give the money to a foolish, silly, woman who has publicly stated that she has no regrets :(

Nobody forces anybody to do what they want to do, but they themselves allowed to be forced to give, either to the government or to the whores!. The unfortunate 40% have no choice to tag along , giving to the first whore, what to do?

Money not in your pocket is not your money. - Unknown Ah Beng quote.

Unfortunately Sporeans are forced to give the money to a foolish, silly, woman who has publicly stated that she has no regrets :(

Pinky got to let her play monoploy using OPM to keep her busy or else Pinky got to shag her everynight very torturing .

Why this CPF money keep coming up?
If sinkie really want to withdraw all money in CPF just migrate or convert citizen. All are welcome to convert to other citizen no one stoping from sinkie doing so.

Why can't you see things from other peoples' perspective:confused:

1. Those who can't afford to migrate need the money in their CPF lor.
2. They brought it up in the hope to change the ruling so that don't migrate also can get lor

If sinkie really want to withdraw all money in CPF just migrate or convert citizen. All are welcome to convert to other citizen no one stoping from sinkie doing so.

There is a Golden Rule to bear in mind when we talk about PAP's policies on money matters such as CPF - Never, never, never believe a single word of what the PAP tells you. The hard truth why it is deferring CPF withdrawals is simply because CPF monies is the cheapest source of funds for Temasek, GIC etc to invest, or some would put it, to play with our monies. So they have to come up with various evil schemes to stagger the CPF payouts. The recent mammoth investment losses incurred by Temasek and GIC had made PAP even more desperate to cling on to our CPF monies and so you have CPF life and all other bullshit to defer withdrawals even more. What people have been saying that the government would not have enough money to pay out our hard earned money as originally entitled at 55 years old has some truth in it, because a huge part of it are invested and made worse by poor investment decisions that eroded the CPF funds base. So brothers here please remember, when it comes to money, especially our money, the PAP policies are never about you, it's all about them.

Could it be because many Sporeans are now jobless & in their retirement age :confused:

For years the PAP has been blowing their own horn about how large & successful those investments have been. Now that it's time to pay up, they are changing the rules & making excuses as to when people can get their own money out.

Govt and OUR DEAR LOVER lky says that this is due to the fact that Sinkies like going to Batam every weekend and will spend all their money there within a month and will start asking society to care of him or worst his entire family or Sinkies going to geylang and being manipulated into giving their entire savings to PRC meimeis ... So can we blame this group of individuals? For causing the govt to hold our money. There is only 2million++++ Near 3million who i believe are locally born, It seems like this small family has to eat the shit created by others... Or is it.. Or is there a deeper reason that our $$ is being kept from us?

You mean Singapore govt know how to protect and invest your money better than you are able to?

Let's see.

1. Is it easy to protect your own property or other people's property?

2. Is the government scared of you or you scared of government?

3. Based on Question 2, if you lose someone else money and you are called to account for it. If you are not scare of that person, will you bother?

(China lend USA money, but USA don't care - Why?)

There is an element of truth about squandering the total sum after a single withdrawal. But it more to secure the medical bills, hdb installment payments, and reduce public assistance from the govt. it is now a escrow account for the govt and nothing to do with welfare. If this was properly planned this would not have happened.

that small element of truth has been twisted into a sick reality to trap the 90% who are responsible enough not to squander their money on wine, women and song.

Why can't you see things from other peoples' perspective:confused:

1. Those who can't afford to migrate need the money in their CPF lor.
2. They brought it up in the hope to change the ruling so that don't migrate also can get lor

Group one people better die. Because Singapore no place for poor and lazy to survive.

Group 2 people better buy TOTO and 4D have better hope and higher chance.

The only way to withdraw all money in CPF is renounce Singapore citizen. Any age also can. Gov cannot stop you from doing so.

that small element of truth has been twisted into a sick reality to trap the 90% who are responsible enough not to squander their money on wine, women and song.

A good excuse a from govt, esp when no opposition ask questions.

One question: Does Singapore still have a pension retirement scheme ?

(China lend USA money, but USA don't care - Why?)

Because the Yanks can always print Dollars to pay back the Chinks.

The Chinks are the fools. The Yanks are the bosses.

The Chinks comply. The Yanks dictate the terms of the loans. End of story....

yes, not for the common average joe, ministers serving 2 consecutive terms are eligible, some senior civil servants are eligible too if i'm not mistaken.

A good excuse a from govt, esp when no opposition ask questions.

Sure. Even got options.
Option A: Look for younger relatives
Option B: Collect cardboards and cans
Option C: Collect and wash dishes
Optiob D: You die your business