The Tan poem

vamjok

I'm not going for Tony cos pple say he 坏 Tan. Neither am I going for Kin Lian in case he 笨 Tan. Considered going for Jee Say but I scared he 捣 Tan. If I go for Cheng Bock he'll ask the PM to 滚 Tan. But if we choose wrongly then Singapore will 完 Tan

What's wrong with this one?

:D

Mai Tan liao. Spoil vote!

President must be ceremonial only and not elected. President must not have power over veto reserves. What the fuck for we elect Parliament? Check and balance over government is the job of opposition also elected. If we don't want government full power, we elect more than 1/3 opposition to Parliament, simple as that.

EP was invented by LKY because he sacred lose. Want to put a PAP president up there in case lose. Want to find excuse and extra power to stop government from using reserves. Fuck him! Understand? An elected government from whichever party must take over all reserves. It's not his or his grandfather's money!

Mai Tan liao. Spoil vote!

Life isn't fair.

If you think life should be fair but it isn't fair to you, would you give up your life?

Give you a vote just use it lah. I dun see why you need to talk so much about "shouldn't be this way arh", or "why like dat huh". :mad:

btw i did not wrote this, saw it on facebook LOL