• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The success indicator

the-success-indicator.jpg

i believe this pic has shown up here in this forum before so i am posting it again for discussion.

The unsuccessful side has so much similarity to a sinkie loser that i can't help it to have a in depth discussion on it.

I have to agree that you are very successful in producing milk every day due to your constant diet of grass.

rhs describes sinkies bhavior ...

let's start with

Having a sense of gratitude vs having a sense of entitlement

real human being is there to serve others and thanks others for the reward they are getting.

Sinkie losers think that the whole fucking world owe them a living.. that is why i stay away from sinkies.

RHS describes Scroobye to the core!

for scroobye this:

Talk about ideas Vs Talk about people

Successful people, aka Real human being, always talks about new ideas to improve the world, society and life of others.

SInkie low life loser only talk about the fault of others while trying hard to make himself look good but failed terribly.

How sexist they had to show the successful one as female and the failure as a male

for scroobye this:

Talk about ideas Vs Talk about people

Successful people, aka Real human being, always talks about new ideas to improve the world, society and life of others.

SInkie low life loser only talk about the fault of others while trying hard to make himself look good but failed terribly.

This is a brilliant post. Absolutely hits the nail on the head on what Scroobye is.
There is someone else who is like this too.

Clue: He is damn old.

This is a brilliant post. Absolutely hits the nail on the head on what Scroobye is.
There is someone else who is like this too.

Clue: He is damn old.

Cheebeh you can straight forward one, limpeh oldfart don't mind one.

What I have learnt in the private sector is that successful people concentrate on creating value and moving up the value chain.

They have no time for fault finding, assigning blame or office politics. Also no interest in interacting or associating with people who are not in sync with their values.

They also don't have the time to bear grudges or engage in personal attacks and repetitive behaviour.

Success is a relative term. Only retards categorise people into these 2 category.
As an investor, i am more successful than my neighbour but compared to Warren Buffet i am a failure.
Tonychat is more successful than most grass eating cows but compared to Clinton666 he is a complete failure.

Success is a relative term. Only retards categorise people into these 2 category.
As an investor, i am more successful than my neighbour but compared to Warren Buffet i am a failure.
Tonychat is more successful than most grass eating cows but compared to Clinton666 he is a complete failure.

you are a low minded loser who do not understand what the chart is pointing out.. once you type out your thoughts, it is clear that very limited in your understanding.

keep it that way.. sinkies are stupid anyway..

Now it is time for another SUCCESS lesson

Exude Joy Vs Exude Anger

Exude joy = spread your joys to others

Exude Anger = Spread your anger around and causing unhappiness everywhere

Joety loves to share his joys of food, travel and convenience to others..

Erotica69 likes to be angry and spread his anger around..no wonder he is a failure in life.

Tonychat spread his joys around by bashing sinkies to make the world a better place.

Why is tonychat talking about success? Isn't that ironic? Why don't we have North Korea holding a forum on democracy then?

knn my team member tonychat always wanna claim all the credits and push all the shits to other team members when shit happens :rolleyes:

Now it is time for another SUCCESS lesson

Tonychat spread his joys around by bashing sinkies to make the world a better place.

Knn last night we group whatsapp you say your joy is tio aj by your ladyboy wife now you come here say bash sinkies , even those bangalas road sweeper you aldy cannot gao tim dont come here xiasuay our team ok.

you better go here and bash sinkies - xiaxue.blogspot.com/