Mana my Karen? ~~~~~
sorry bro...weekend for BPL...finally decided to splash out for a player (Mio player) LOL
cheque book closed for the season LOL
Mana my Karen? ~~~~~
wah kaoz..... hope you lost if you betting, LOLsorry bro...weekend for BPL...finally decided to splash out for a player (Mio player) LOL
cheque book closed for the season LOL
wah kaoz..... hope you lost if you betting, LOL
Then I hope your team lose, LOLno problems...i dun bet...jus watch for fun.
Then I hope your team lose, LOL
wah kaoz..... hope you lost if you betting, LOL
He deprive Karen from me leh, LOLbro...like that not kind hearted leh ...![]()
Btw where is ThugSin.......
Then I hope your team lose, LOL
I think he is having a good time with his zi char MM until forget to come here. Hungry Liao, I go eat first.
Izzit?Hey! His team also your team lah...................... :o
Izzit?heng havent play yet, i retract my words,
whahahahaha
LOL..
Man U vs Tottenham..battle to c which goalie concede more goals..DG vs Gomes...
both equally prone to mistakes.
De Gea better buck up man....
Ehh, thought Gomez left? Friedel no.1 GK?Gotta the feeling tommorow Man U will whip Spurs... Gomes is really a clown of a goalkeeper.. Sorry Spurs fans for criticising your goalie...:o
Ehh, thought Gomez left? Friedel no.1 GK?
Ohh ok, thought Gomez loaned out, my mistake, haha...He's still there... think he'll be competing with Friedel for the goalie position... Prefers Friedel to Gomes... But anyway Man U has too much firepower for Spurs to handle...