• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The strangest sexual encounter

Dey, I like the sugar one hor....................;)

the peanuts with sugar is it? LOL. I like it too, remembering buying from the kachian putek man at old cathay cinema n chewing them as i watch my breakdance movie in the 80s.

ehh, who's telling the story now? Raiders or Ah neh? I blur liao leh.....

Alamak, everyone can contribute lah. Me being the thread starter, of course I should start the ball rolling. Now where is yours :D

You everytime blur blur one :p

Alamak, everyone can contribute lah. Me being the thread starter, of course I should start the ball rolling. Now where is yours :D

You everytime blur blur one :p
I just woke up, LOL :D

will share mine soon :D

Thugsin rendezvous with the crown princess??? Now we know the real reason why Thanksin was ousted from power and into exile :D
Camping here awaiting for more real encounters.

sorry to all bros :D few yrs back when i was working at tampines coffeeshop 4XX.. saw this young prc milf(28yo) working @ drink stall night time @ zi char. few days later notice that she keep looking at me then whenever i go over and buy drinks she would become blur and mess up my drinks :p but ok i just smile at her :D told her its alright.

then during night time round 7+ i pang kang wanna da bao xing zhou bee hoon for dinner, saw her at the counter then i go tell her my order
me: xing zhou mee fen dai zhou :D
her: hao de... ke yi wen ni jiao shen me ming zhi ma?
me: jia wo xxxxxxx.....
her: wo shi xx xxx
me: o.. ni zhe ji tian zen me yi zhi ding zhe wo kan???
her: mei shen me, zhi si xiang ren shi ni zuo peng you.....

to be continue....:D

sorry if my writing sucks.. my first time sharing :D

while waiting for my bee hoon i took the chance to tcss with her... found out she from dong bei liaoning. then she ask me for my ctc :D
her: ni you shou ji ba?
me: you ah.. zen me le?
her: mei shi la,zhi shi xiang he ni zuo peng you liao liao tian... ke yi gei ni de shou ji hao ma?
me: 9xxxxxxx... ni you kong de shi hou ke yi sms wo da gei wo ye ke yi :D:D
after a while my bee hoon come liao, pay the $$$ and smile her and say bye to her :D

few days i recieved a sms from a no. showing " ni hao wo shi xx xxx... ni shi xxxxxxx ma? i stop my work, went out of the coffeeshop and go 1 corner smoke and call her tcss.. then i found out she got 4hrs of rest time in between her working hrs.. since 2+ nia i ask her can come down and chit chat?? get to know each other better and she agree to come down meet me :D

to be continue.....

Koaz, your pinyin, wah lau... translate to Singlish lah, hahahaha....
bro pai sei... my chinese suck xD but since bro alamaking request translate to singlish , next post i will translate it to singlish :D

Limpeh wah is the original camper leh!

ts

that's not even strange, just an ordinary encounter. happens all the time. strange is when the chick has double vaginas, a posterior uterus, a small dick with a vagina, no vagina, half a boob, a freaking violent orgasm, seizure during love making, is possessed by ungodly entities during climax, speaks like lky after cumming, screams like a banshee when you take too long, scolds knn to get you harder, and bash you up when you cum prematurely.

that's not even strange, just an ordinary encounter. happens all the time. strange is when the chick bash you up when you cum prematurely.

the chick bash you up when you cum prematurely, that's not even strange, happens all the time.