• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The strangest sexual encounter

After everyone have their fill, the gals beside me suddenly become very touchy and soon I was hugging her. Having some beer before that, was a little tipsy so I dont really care n CUPPED her ***** with my hands, she didnt retaliated. So I continue doing the do in open public, of cos not so violent as if behind close door. Bit by bit, it was so tender n smooth n my ***** will really marikita- ing. Soon they call it a day and I was saying to myself, shit, thats it? Then I grab her hands n said that give the excuse maybe I can send her back. Went in the cab, suddenly remember never buy rubber, so asked the driver stop at one 7-11, rush out, bought the stuff, went back into the cab, vrrrrooooooommmmmmmm........ Inside the cab, I was still rubbing her *****, hugging and she was already maoning softly, My hands was snake-ing round and round and all of sudden, the cab stop, Gosh, it was my hotel already.

---------------to be continue-------------

My hands was snake-ing round and round and all of sudden, the cab stop, Gosh, it was my hotel already.

---------------to be continue-------------

You got check her IC to see if she is GANG or BU or not :D

no bro, just one time lucky only..... me no handsome ah neh la.

this is another one.... u not around at that fruitful time.

dey ..if im around at that time , i will be the one who tell the story liao ...;)

Hey! This is the wrong forum! :(

But then why am I reading every post? :o :D

Inside the room, she was kay siao-ing acting like virgin. Sit on the bed, small talk again. I grabbed my beer inside the fridge, thinking how come suddenly she become diff person. I dun really care, went to bath, thereafter her turn, when shes done, she slide open the bathroom door, revealing some parts of her tender white body and the slender legs, asking me got extra T- shirt or shorts for her, I said, T-shirt yes, shorts no. So I passed her my biggest T-shirt. Then she came out, watch TV, TCSS abit, and said she wanna sleep already. In my mind, *&^$%^$^&%^$%$%$, like that also can. While she was sleeping, I keep drinking and drinking, smoke n smoke, as you guys know, she was wearing my T-shirt, somehow or rather, I managed to bio abit zaogeng here and there. See liao also buay simi tahan. Do it or not do it? What if she cry rape? Dun care la, finished my last sip n smoke, went to brush my teeth shiny shiny, comb my moustache, get ready to action......

---------- to be continue---------------

Inside the room, she was kay siao-ing acting like virgin. Sit on the bed, small talk again. I grabbed my beer inside the fridge, thinking how come suddenly she become diff person. I dun really care, went to bath, thereafter her turn, when shes done, she slide open the bathroom door, revealing some parts of her tender white body and the slender legs, asking me got extra T- shirt or shorts for her, I said, T-shirt yes, shorts no. So I passed her my biggest T-shirt. Then she came out, watch TV, TCSS abit, and said she wanna sleep already. In my mind, *&^$%^$^&%^$%$%$, like that also can. While she was sleeping, I keep drinking and drinking, smoke n smoke, as you guys know, she was wearing my T-shirt, somehow or rather, I managed to bio abit zaogeng here and there. See liao also buay simi tahan. Do it or not do it? What if she cry rape? Dun care la, finished my last sip n smoke, went to brush my teeth shiny shiny, comb my moustache, get ready to action......

---------- to be continue---------------

wah still got time to comb yur mustache..got put gel or not on yur mustache

Farm girl exempted from one-child policy or daughter of corrupt official?

She made a quick call and began to tell the other party that she lost her things and asked them to come to SGP. The conversation last about 1-2 mins only. Suddenly she passed me the phone and told me that her sister wanted to talk to me.

PRC sister: wei, thank you for being such a kind person. Please help me to take care if my sister in the meantime.
Me: (blur and confuse) orh....

----To be continued----

Knn, I so engrossed in this thread that I forgotten to give my dog his daily afternoon biscuits.. More stories please...:D

As I came out of the bathroom, no second words, hugged her from behind, hands was so busy, snake here n there. She turned around n we french, n this time round, her hands gets busy too. I was like, knn, another kay siao. In the next secs, we were all naked, her round B***** was so tender n smooth. She was moaning n moaning even thou I havent really start my cave exploring. When I decided to do my finger trekking in the cave, it was so bladdy wet n moist. So when she had her fill, it was my turn, She B***** me like no tomolo n soooooooo deep throat till I really feels like heaven. Bros here, mind u, super deep throat is damn good feeling. It was so good and the next moment I know, I C***** and she actually did it inside her small n sweet mouth. We went to sleep happily everafter, from dust till dawn, and in the morning, I did it again, this time, snake must go inside the cave and explored, with many mankali pattern if u guys can think of any. It was one of my good days, lucky I called that, cos not everyday sunday for me. She never even demand any dollar from me. Everything is true n genuine, only the part where I comb my moustache is not, cos I dont even have one.

As I came out of the bathroom, no second words, hugged her from behind, hands was so busy, snake here n there. She turned around n we french, n this time round, her hands gets busy too. I was like, knn, another kay siao. In the next secs, we were all naked, her round ***** was so tender n smooth. She was moaning n moaning even thou I havent really start my cave exploring. When I decided to do my trekking in the cave, it was so bladdy wet n moist. So when she had her fill, it was my turn, She ***** me like no tomolo n soooooooo deep till I really feels like heaven. It was so good and the next moment I know, I ***** and she actually did it inside her small n sweet mouth. We went to sleep happily everafter, from dust till dawn, and in the morning, I did it again, this time, snake must go to cave and explored la..... It was one of my good days, lucky I call that, cos not everyday sunday to me. She never even demand any dollar from me.

Bro..RAW is WAR..hehehe

Farm girl exempted from one-child policy or daughter of corrupt official?

They were out to scam me in the first place, therefore I doubt that it is her real sister. Probably some of her friends in cohoot with her. The whole encounter lasted from about 5.30pm to about 8.30pm. Just 3 hours and I did not have the time to dig her history. Was more interested to dig her hole :D

So when she had her fill, it was my turn,It was one of my good days, lucky I call that, cos not everyday sunday to me. She never even demand any dollar from me.

Thanks brother for your contribution. It shows that I am not the only lucky soul in this world. Im sure there are many brothers here who have similar encounters. So brothers, come on, share with us :)

When I look at Muthukali's avatar, I find it very hard to be turned on. :o

Thanks brother for your contribution. It shows that I am not the only lucky soul in this world. Im sure there are many brothers here who have similar encounters. So brothers, come on, share with us :)

Bro, me only one time..... i think many many bros here must be lucklier than us...... Yes, hopefully we have more contribution. but of cos true case pls, not anyhow create story n write FR here. Also not too erotic cos later bicycle man steps in.