The Silent Roar, book authored by Iris Koh.

I saw a beedio of Iris history of being music teacher etc it actually touch my heart de woh.
I believe her book will be a sellable.
The market is small only less than 35% of sinkies as potential readers and how many of these 35% not bogged down by working as slaves to have the time or effort to read it

I think her book not only will attract anti vaxer, but also pro vaxer and neutral vaxer.
I could be wrong, but that's how I see it.

The low IQ and naive kumgong kias can continue to live in fear of died suddenly, weird and life threatening medical conditions, etc.

Everyday 24/7 living in fear like this + external stress + high cost of living + low standard of living, etc... buay ki siao si gek eh ok? You voted with your body and zhams after zhams voluntarily thinking 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 wrongs will make a right (knn gambler's fallacy)...... so blame only yourself. No fucks given.

kkLzuGL.gif

if iris iz no csj, then i dont c y ze bookstore will not dare 2 sell her books.
Aiyo in this era, e-Books way way better than traditional books. One tablet about the size of a thin traditional book, I can literally carry my whole library of books everywhere I go. On top of that, many books in traditional format are unavailable everywhere in store (made unavailable on purpose by garhmen), one can easily get it online though. NLB thinks I need their fucking services to obtain censored knowledge.... why in the hell would I even wanna walk into their fucking heavily censored library? So yea NLB, you think yourself too high up liao sibo? lol....

Didn't they ban the unvax from entering the library at that time? lol..... if the unvax are as kumgong and stupid, they will be inside NLB self radicalizing themselves with untruth and state propaganda liao lor....

By the way, CSJ, did you speak up during those Pak zhams times like Iris Koh? If no, you can fuck off. Iris Koh is a woman and she has more guts than you, CSJ.

I think her book not only will attract anti vaxer, but also pro vaxer and neutral vaxer.
I could be wrong, but that's how I see it.
need some advice if usual suspects and shills already SCARED to update their latest FREE mRNA jabs, chiu think they will pay money to buy this book meh lololololololol....

they ownself SLAP ownself so many times until cognitive decline and dissonance 9696 already...

still need another SLAP ijjit lolololololol...

rather they BUSY making formal complaints to censure those who expose their SHAME and HYPOCRISY!

1755149638189.png

got ppl so stupid buy this kind of book to read one meh? even if its her "playboy nuke photo series" oso moi wont buy to see and pcc .... :whistling: