The Silent Lamb - 赵传

Meaning what ? Proof of virginity lah.
actually honestly speaking...last time long ago when I was in university and i had sex with a girl in her parents home, then after sex I saw big pink colour blood stain patches on her bed, i got a fucking shock of my life and it then sank in that i broke her hymen. i didn't expect that she was a virgin. so scary. that moment the thought of responsibility to marry her blah blah blah flooded my mind ... honestly speaking, it is very scary when a virgin girl, who is really a virgin but never tell you she is a virgin, let you ravish her and then you witness blood patches on the bed sheet...

then before her parents came home, i helped her to take out the soiled bedsheet to hand-wash with strong detergent scrub and scrub before throwing I to washing machine with even more detergent, then help her to change new bedsheet... the best part of it is that she found my actions amusing and laughed at my cowardice behavior before I left her house...

so to me, taking a girl's virginity is a very scary thing and never again, i want to have sex with a virgin.

You mean "don't want"
no more sex with virgin. thinking of that incident still scares me to this day. imagine one day if i bump I to her on the street or mrt.. fuck lor, where to hide my face that i am that bustard who stole her virginity at her parent's home

then one day, while chatting with my late grandpa, i asked him what if i accidentally broke a girl's virginity. he laughed at me and gave me the armchio look, so i lied to him and said no I did not break anyone's virginity and insisted it was just a what if question.

he replied to say things happened lor but if girl and i not fated to be together, breaking virginity has no meaning.

so late grandpa words gave me some relief. imagine if i had asked my mother. she would have said marry her! Knn!

no more sex with virgin. thinking of that incident still scares me to this day. imagine one day if i bump I to her on the street or mrt.. fuck lor, where to hide my face that i am that bustard who stole her virginity at her parent's home
You want to eat free, so you are afraid of responsibility. It's normal.

actually, now think back, how can this girl be a virgin when it's like she was rather experience like can do bj well and beat my aeroplane until hard then slurp me everywhere... very dubious girl

then one day, while chatting with my late grandpa, i asked him what if i accidentally broke a girl's virginity. he laughed at me and gave me the armchio look, so i lied to him and said no I did not break anyone's virginity and insisted it was just a what if question.

he replied to say things happened lor but if girl and i not fated to be together, breaking virginity has no meaning.

You date, dine, bring her home or to a hotel, lay her on the bed, undress her, pull off her panties, put on your condom, push your dick into her pussy .... tell me, 臭屁孩, which of these acts are "accidental" ?

how I know she was a virgin when she ownself came on top of me and then her hands expertly directed my penis into to her vagina and start rocking? only experienced girl will know how to do this.

@meaninglesslife ... dedicated to 臭屁孩,

当别人拆穿我的时候,我总是辩驳
辩驳对我来说其实是不敢认错
当世界遗忘我的时候,我一个人搓
龌龊对我来说其实是一种生活

当证据越来越多
男人也离开我
当说谎变成一种习惯我无法摆脱

我不是贞洁的姑娘
有时候也痒
给我一点酒让我有勇气
向你吐露我有多脏