The royal visit could have ended up worse....

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
If Lim Anyhow Say kena arrow to host them....

LimSweeSay.jpg

If is a reason he is a Minister without Portfolio in the Prime Minister Office.
No way he can break loose.

If is a reason he is a Minister without Portfolio in the Prime Minister Office.
No way he can break loose.

why are we shanghaied, the 40% that is, to contribute our blood, sweat & tears income to these, "jiat leow bee", of Minister without portfolio?? the last one, Limpei Heng, lasted decades..why are we so generous?:eek:

It just means he is not good enough to lead a ministry, he is a loyal pinky dog..tat is y he is a minitoot in the PMO

The ministership is meant as a 'reward' for delivering East Coast GRC. Zorro knows that he is on his last leg - he won't survive the next round. He will have more time to admire his CPF statement, daily.

If Lim Anyhow Say kena arrow to host them....

LimSweeSay.jpg

This Pukimak is the No 1 Court Jester here.. As the favourite clown of the Royal FamiLEE, Zorro Lim should have been sent by his Masters to welcome the Royal Couple wearing that Zorro outfit..

If William is pleased with Zorro Lim's performance, he could bring that CB Kia back to the UK with him and appoint that PAP Fucktard as the Official Clown for the British Royal Family..

The ministership is meant as a 'reward' for delivering East Coast GRC. Zorro knows that he is on his last leg - he won't survive the next round. He will have more time to admire his CPF statement, daily.

I think next round East Coast or another GRC will be makaned - all opposition needs is to find a strong anchorman (e.g. not CSJ or GMS)

I think even the pappies themselves know that Zorro Lim is only capable of preaching his tripartite nonsense to peasants in broken Singlish/Mandarin. To be a competent guide to Wills+Kate, you'd probably need someone more eloquent and less ugly.

why are we shanghaied, the 40% that is, to contribute our blood, sweat & tears income to these, "jiat leow bee", of Minister without portfolio?? the last one, Limpei Heng, lasted decades..why are we so generous?:eek:

We sinkies are very generous. We even "sponsored" one jiat leow bee perm sec. and family to France to learn cooking. We should be grateful to Mr Lim for not doing the same.

I think even the pappies themselves know that Zorro Lim is only capable of preaching his tripartite nonsense to peasants in broken Singlish/Mandarin. To be a competent guide to Wills+Kate, you'd probably need someone more eloquent and less ugly.

LSS is desperately trying to avoid a humiliation at the next GE. He is begging to be retired. More honourable to retire gracefully than to be defeated by thee WP?

We sinkies are very generous. We even "sponsored" one jiat leow bee perm sec. and family to France to learn cooking. We should be grateful to Mr Lim for not doing the same.

Maybe Mr Lim prefers not to cook

If zorro was the guide, the royal couple would have required an interpreter

Bring Malboro Tan as interpreter? He has lots of experience talking to ang mors

That's right. 24/7/365 for the past 3 decades? This mission should be ok. Visitors taller than him. He is used to looking up to them.