The Real Reason Why Gaddafi Was Must Be Killed! Certainly Not For World Peace!

clinton666

Gaddafi step on the toes of the true Masters of the Universe and got killed, the same fate that befallen on Saddam Hussein. Let this be a lesson to all your retards who are oppose the govt!

[video=youtube;O35_Ai6EsMU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O35_Ai6EsMU&feature=related[/video]

Gaddafi tried to re-introduce the Gold Standard which will doomed the USD should he succeed. Therefore he must be killled and it was a piece of cake for the CIA to do that.

Gaddafi step on the toes of the true Masters of the Universe and got killed, the same fate that befallen on Saddam Hussein. Let this be a lesson to all your retards who are oppose the govt! ...
ya, man! ...

ze true masters of ze universe r ze honest n hardworking peasants ... a greedy n peasant-fixing gahmen wil soon suffer ze same fate dat had befallen ah saddam n ah gadafi ... :mad:

As a rule of thumb, usually the most useless losers are also the most hardworking idiots around. :)

Gaddafi step on the toes of the true Masters of the Universe and got killed, the same fate that befallen on Saddam Hussein. Let this be a lesson to all your retards who are oppose the govt!

Why do dictators like Saddam Hussein and Gaddafi shared the same fate?

They bullied and suppressed the ppl who opposed the govt.

Let this be a lesson to you too dictator LKY. Continue at your own peril. Your "beloved" subjects are watching you.

As a rule of thumb, usually the most useless losers are also the most hardworking idiots around. :)
ya, man! ...

peasants shud b greedy n gahmen-fixing ...

ya, man! ...

peasants shud b greedy n gahmen-fixing ...

But they can't. That's why they are peasants. If Sinkies really valued hard work, they would have paid bangalas who toil in the sun day in day out higher wages and afforded them a lil bit more respect.

640x392_92540_164683.jpg

Muammar Gaddafi war crimes files revealed
http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2011/jun/18/muammar-gaddafi-war-crimes-files

Gaddafi war crimes evidence
http://www.google.com.sg/search?as_...s=org.mozilla:en-US:official&client=firefox-a

But they can't. That's why they are peasants. If Sinkies really valued hard work, they would have paid bangalas who toil in the sun day in day out higher wages and afforded them a lil bit more respect.

Very hard to afford. Because must pay agent commission and gahment levy first already one big chunk of cash.

Why do dictators like Saddam Hussein and Gaddafi shared the same fate?

They bullied and suppressed the ppl who opposed the govt.

Let this be a lesson to you too dictator LKY. Continue at your own peril. Your "beloved" subjects are watching you.

Lesson? Whole dumbfuck sinkie population are totally ball-less. There is even a thread try to cruse lky to be bedridden but only in the forum. How is there to be any lesson. Got balls take a gun and gun him down lah.

If you got balls and believe it, you should go do it yourself instead of KPKB like sinkies you describe yourself LOL

This is not about peasants vs gahmen. It is about the west destroying others for personal gain using humanitarian ground as justification.

Why did NATO not do to Kim Jong II what they did to the oil rich countries? Because North Korea is not oil rich. It's fxxkingly blatantly obvious.

This is not about peasants vs gahmen. It is about the west destroying others for personal gain using humanitarian ground as justification.

Why did NATO not do to Kim Jong II what they did to the oil rich countries? Because North Korea is not oil rich. It's fxxkingly blatantly obvious.

Kim has nukes. He's also shielded by PRC which has even more nukes. If any attempt like that is made on him, Japan is history. Let's face facts and reality, spare the humanitarian rhetorics.

Got to agree wit u on this bro..now they setting their sights on Iran..another oil rich country..

Ramseth, I beg to differ, PRC see North Korea as liability but remain close as they want North Korea to be buffer state between them and Japan and oso South Korea...

Simple logic..u can have all d nukes in d world but without oil..black gold..it is virtually worthless..

Got to agree wit u on this bro..now they setting their sights on Iran..another oil rich country..

Ramseth, I beg to differ, PRC see North Korea as liability but remain close as they want North Korea to be buffer state between them and Japan and oso South Korea...

Simple logic..u can have all d nukes in d world but without oil..black gold..it is virtually worthless..

It's not worthless. The ability to cause damage worth much more than black gold at war, especially suicidal war when pushed and cornered. PRC always regarded and defended NK as a gate.

Ramseth said:
It's not worthless. The ability to cause damage worth much more than black gold at war, especially suicidal war when pushed and cornered. PRC always regarded and defended NK as a gate.

As long as nobody pushes his luck, the World is at peace. Any reason why the US and the West would wish to go war in a non-oil rich area?

There you go. No oil, no war. US can bomb North Korea to stoneage and i doubt China will defend that stupid baggage.
I don't believe for a second the ever pre-emptive striking Americans will allow North Korea to have enough nukes to "deter" the Americans, please Ramseth, you can't be that naive.
But US will never attack North Korea as there is no economic gain to reap... hence the argument about how China will react will always remain hypothetical.
The objective of every war is seizing the resource in the target country. You could say it is for power, but power is the means to and end which is resource. Fighting a war to liberate another country are meant for the history books of American school kids so that they grow up feeling proud of their country.