• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the peril of a rich laukuaybu

to be rich sometime is a curse more than a blessing.

one of my li'l brother leetahsar's gang of laukuaybus is now in a very precarious situation. she could have her life suddenly terminated without warning.

the poor rich girl! her only handsome son finally married another younger laukuaybu fr JB. let's called teetujia. in hokkien that would be spider spirit. yep! the one that would suck a man dry of his cum, his money and finally his life!

lts lkb lived alone in a very very big mansion with her son. her husby didn't live with her. he lived with a mistress - obviously another teetujia. husby would only visit lts lkb once a mth to collect "maintenance" money so that he could maintain his lavish lifestyle of the other woman. that was about what the poor lts lkb was married to a male teetu or a teetukong.

teetujia was a hair washer girl. she was good. she washed lkb's handsome son from the wash-bashin to the bedroom of his. they had cohabit for many years. until of late, handsome was being coerced to marry her officially so that she could execute her next devious plan: to murder the poor lkb with the least or evidenceless incident.

lts lkb just had a nasty fall. her mobility was greatly quite adversely affected. it wasn't a fall as in a fall. it was a planned fall. teetujia had placed all over the floor some sticky rat glue using the reason to rid rats. her actual motive was to rid lkb cos she didn't tell her that she had placed sticky rat glue all over. and she did it in the middle of the night.

poor lkb! her regular night habit would she have to get up to pee. so it happened. she stepped on one of the sticky glue traps, tripped and fell. it was a blessing that she didn't die or went into cardiac arrest. unfortunately she fractured her leg and now in cast.

that was why she called my li'l brother leetahsar to tell him about her mishap.

and that was how i got this story to share with everyone here.

any suggestion, ideas or evil scheme to help poor lts lkb to rid that nasty evil jb lkb?

by the way, if lts lkb were to die, everything would belong to handsome, ltslkb's son and in turn everything cents would end up in the evil jb lkb.

now u see the entire scheme of events? :*:

that evil jb lkb is about 7 yrs older than handsome. why does such a handsome rich young man would really fall for such nasty bitch and fr jb some more? wtf!!

nasty jb lkb had already sinisterly murdered ltslkb's pair of cute shih tzu. haiz...! what a sad sad tale the way the 2 doggies died. :(

not only that she also had gotten rid of all ltslkb's dozen of pussies.... the real cute cats and not that kind of pussies. persians, gingers, siamese and so so many. she

ridding all the ltslkb's pet pussies was easy for the evil jb teetujia. when lkb went out, she called the ava and demanded them to remove all the pussies. some of them were branded pussies that cost thousand of $.

after she rid all the pussies, she was eyeing at the pair of shihtzu which were the only living things that had kept the poor lkb company all these years.

again, teetuji used the reason of ridding the rats. she bought steak. yep! steaks u heard it to poison the rats. one of the female doggie being greedy, ate the poisoned steak, foaming from the mouth, she died miserably looking with tears in her eyes at the weeping lkb who was holding and hugging it.

the male doggie survived but not for long.

one day, he was lying...just lying as usual on the marbled cool floor. along came that nasty bitch. she just pulled the doggie by one of his hind leg and hurled it towards a nearby sofa. she did that cos she was peeved that doggie was obstructing her path.

poor doggie! it became lame and it couldn't pee properly. she made such as fuss and finally one day when the lkb wasn't in, took the doggie to a vet and put it to sleep.

it broke the lkb's heart to pieces.....

one of my li'l brother leetahsar's gang of laukuaybus is now in a very precarious situation. she could have her life suddenly terminated without warning.

the poor rich girl! her only handsome son finally married another younger laukuaybu fr JB. let's called teetujia. in hokkien that would be spider spirit. yep! the one that would suck a man dry of his cum, his money and finally his life!

lts lkb lived alone in a very very big mansion with her son. her husby didn't live with her. he lived with a mistress - obviously another teetujia. husby would only visit lts lkb once a mth to collect "maintenance" money so that he could maintain his lavish lifestyle of the other woman. that was about what the poor lts lkb was married to a male teetu or a teetukong.

teetujia was a hair washer girl. she was good. she washed lkb's handsome son from the wash-bashin to the bedroom of his. they had cohabit for many years. until of late, handsome was being coerced to marry her officially so that she could execute her next devious plan: to murder the poor lkb with the least or evidenceless incident.

lts lkb just had a nasty fall. her mobility was greatly quite adversely affected. it wasn't a fall as in a fall. it was a planned fall. teetujia had placed all over the floor some sticky rat glue using the reason to rid rats. her actual motive was to rid lkb cos she didn't tell her that she had placed sticky rat glue all over. and she did it in the middle of the night.

poor lkb! her regular night habit would she have to get up to pee. so it happened. she stepped on one of the sticky glue traps, tripped and fell. it was a blessing that she didn't die or went into cardiac arrest. unfortunately she fractured her leg and now in cast.

any suggestion, ideas or evil scheme to help poor lts lkb to rid that nasty evil jb lkb?

by the way, if lts lkb were to die, everything would belong to handsome, ltslkb's son and in turn everything cents would end up in the evil jb lkb.

now u see the entire scheme of events?
seestars.gif

that evil jb lkb is about 7 yrs older than handsome. why does such a handsome rich young man would really fall for such nasty bitch and fr jb some more? wtf!!

continue the story of PERIL OF THE RICH LAUKUAYBU?

after ridding all the poor lkb's pussies, the mice began to cum out to play. teetujia was coincidentally born in the year of the RAT and my goodness! she was one very nasty rat too!

during the nights after all the pussies were gone, there were scampering of tiny feets on the tiled roof. it woke up teetujia who in a fit of anger went to get a long bamboo pole and slam against the roof tilings. scrawny she could be but she sure had strong arms - perhaps that was how handsome melted in hers when she grabbed him there. one more strenous tug and she banged a hole right through roof!

as like in any tcs lame melodrama, suddenly there were thunder and lightning. it poured.....her bedroom was almost flooded......

unfortunately, it didn't drown the evil scrawny rat called teetujia but it sure began another hell time for the poor ltslkb.

bro ......

li kong simi lanjiao manz.....

wtf is it any of your fucking business wtf happens to this old lady or her handsome son or their fucking moeny.....

none of it is gonna be yours any time,....probably go to one of the murdered dogs or cats,,......

LOL hahahahah

now u see the entire scheme of events?
seestars.gif

Goh Meng Seng, if you ever want to run for politics again, don't come here. This place is full of imposters liars and people who share accounts. Since you are using your real name, it's even worse. I voted for you during the last GE. I will vote for you again if possible. But you are killing your chances as you come here to post in your real name. Its not heroic, it's dumb.

Look carefully. You're not replying to Goh Meng Seng, you idiot.

Just an interesting real life drama. click the IGNORE BUTTON if story peeves u. TQ

evil laukuaybu teetujia is born in the year of the RAT. got the joke?

gohmengseng is a good man but a greatly and unjustly misunderstood one.

abc desperate housewife is an evil woman but again unjustly misunderstood greatly into a "patriotic" bitch.

as our story continues....

ltslkb is now a changed laukuaybu - a change for the worst and destined to be probably a destitute tissue auntie :*(

in her stressed presently living mode, she decided to join member with MBS.

to avoid seeing the evil teetujia daughter-in-law, she spends most of the days superglued to a jackpot machine in MBS. if u happen to see a solemn blank-blank laukuaybu pressing continuously on one of the machines, do pm me. TQ :(

i met her once only to realise that on the average she would feed about at least some hundreds or even thousand to her one armed bandit.

after teetujia, cum hu li jing

very kek sim for ltslkb. now that she was rearing an inhouse teetujia who was going to be her daughter-in-law soon, another evil spirit popped up her front door. she was nonetheless hu li jing, the mistress of her husby. she was there to leeport to ltslkb that her husby was now in a coma and in TTSH intensive care.

to put it simple and plain. all the hu li jing wanted was money for ltslkb's husby medical bills and her regular spending money.

what was ltslkb suppose to do? gave money lor, what else? poor old girl! when would she be rid of all these pesky leeches??:mad::*:

Re: after teetujia, cum hu li jing

all is empty
so why all this empty story
empty your heart of everything
empty your head of everything
set yourself free
emptiness is the utltimate reality
ornnittooffuuuuuu

all is empty
so why all this empty story
empty your heart of everything
empty your head of everything
set yourself free
emptiness is the utltimate reality
ornnittooffuuuuuu

Eh lau kopi ....

Where have you been for the last few months?

Go where holiday? We thought you ki chia with kinana....or you went holidaying with her thats why the 2 of you so quiet?

How? Come back all recharged liao??

Eh lau kopi ....

Where have you been for the last few months?

Go where holiday? We thought you ki chia with kinana....or you went holidaying with her thats why the 2 of you so quiet?

How? Come back all recharged liao??

i always respect Tuayapeh
orneetoofuu ...bless you a thousand times
may money and blessings rain upon you
may you keep the sanity of this forum intact
all the many siaokaus really need to be culled
and see the king of hades for sure
orrrnnniiiittoooofuuuuu....

i always respect Tuayapeh
orneetoofuu ...bless you a thousand times
may money and blessings rain upon you
may you keep the sanity of this forum intact
all the many siaokaus really need to be culled
and see the king of hades for sure
orrrnnniiiittoooofuuuuu....

Hahahaha lau kopi....you ar a class act...

Nev a dull moment with your silly rhymes....

Just dont suck up to the pap too much then you wont kena flame....

Always good to be objective

Hahahaha lau kopi....you ar a class act...

Nev a dull moment with your silly rhymes....

Just dont suck up to the pap too much then you wont kena flame....

Always good to be objective

you are spot on !

never suck anything too much...yes Tuayapeh...ornitooofu