Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Sep 8, 2012 #1 <iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/THF_Iv6agZo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> Still so shiok to listen, lol
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/THF_Iv6agZo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> Still so shiok to listen, lol
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,434 Points 113 Sep 8, 2012 #2 Alamak you not scare go out kena hoot by CHC zombies? This song got made it to Billboard bo? How can you never mention Whore Sun's music contributions? Btw this song must mentioned in same breathe with the song Roses
Alamak you not scare go out kena hoot by CHC zombies? This song got made it to Billboard bo? How can you never mention Whore Sun's music contributions? Btw this song must mentioned in same breathe with the song Roses
K kindgentleman Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 8, 2012 Messages 44 Points 0 Sep 8, 2012 #3 great vocals by the singer.
dredd Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 28, 2011 Messages 4,133 Points 113 Sep 8, 2012 #4 Within You'll Remain is not a SG original. It is by a HKG band called Chyna. I think. This is the real deal... <iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/sgS8rmRukwE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Within You'll Remain is not a SG original. It is by a HKG band called Chyna. I think. This is the real deal... <iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/sgS8rmRukwE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
K kindgentleman Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 8, 2012 Messages 44 Points 0 Sep 8, 2012 #5 dredd said: Within You'll Remain is not a SG original. It is by a HKG band called Chyna. I think. This is the real deal... <iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/sgS8rmRukwE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> Click to expand... Amazing! These Singaporeans should be sent to Hollywood they have what it takes!! [video=youtube;N6LRsI-oI1U]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N6LRsI-oI1U[/video]
dredd said: Within You'll Remain is not a SG original. It is by a HKG band called Chyna. I think. This is the real deal... <iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/sgS8rmRukwE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> Click to expand... Amazing! These Singaporeans should be sent to Hollywood they have what it takes!! [video=youtube;N6LRsI-oI1U]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N6LRsI-oI1U[/video]