The ONLY chance to take cpf @55 is here

IMG-20190204-WA0002.jpg

Why didn't he say voluntsry NS? Get all the young voters support.

The young men will maybe support, but the young women will not support - 1) they don't have to do NS; 2) if men don't have to do NS, their free ride is gone!

Oppies are stupid!

The CPF is one of the best investment plans around. Which other government would pay you an average 4% return for your CPF per year, compounded for decades after decades?

You fucking oppies like to use jiuhu's EPF for comparison, why not include the massive devaluation of their ringgit since 1965 as compared to the Sing dollar?

Oppies are stupid!

The CPF is one of the best investment plans around. Which other government would pay you an average 4% return for your CPF per year, compounded for decades after decades?

You fucking oppies like to use jiuhu's EPF for comparison, why not include the massive devaluation of their ringgit since 1965 as compared to the Sing dollar?
KNN lin ah gu is neither oppies nor pappies le KNN as mentioned before lock the ter nao sinkies cpf and release the winner sinkie cpf is the way to go KNN release the ma after 55 for any subsidized medical treatments and outpatients bills KNN