• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Official HWZ EDMW Admin/Mods Hex/Curse Thread

Hightech88

The admins esp. Dr. Vijay and famous wicked mods like Intrinion/Ottoke/Cranthir etc. with fragile ego who like to issue NTUC points, ban people and delete/close threads with all kinds of ranjiao reasons based on a ridiculous warning system/rules (see below). These farker traitors have repeatedly sided with FTs/CECAs/CCP wumaos to incurr the wrath of local Singaporeans and should be hexed/cursed to suffer worse than hell.

Let the hexing/cursing Games begin!

Screenshot-2023-01-15-151754.png

Screenshot 2023-01-15 151948.png

Screenshot 2023-01-15 152216.png

Capture.jpg

Fark HWZ EDMW and r/Singapore. Thank you for this forum!
Look at this cunt Intrinin. Nowdays cannot mention the word Karma. Motherfucker talks like he's a fucking saint or the next pope when he's a corrupted piece of shit. Fucking wanker. He's like the police who commits arson himself but beats up people for mentioning the word fire

Smart-Select-20220725-005859-Chrome.jpg

Look at this fucking bastard Cranthir. Fucking stupid CUNT with a capital C

Someone mentioned in a China vs Tw thread that what Pelosi did is something like Ukraine not bowing down to Russia. And the motherfucker gave infraction on the basis that it is derailing because Ukraine is mentioned. Fucking son of a bitch. what a stupid Fuck he is.

Amazes me how Vijay hires stupid pieces of fucks as moderators. People who have a kindergarten grasp of English. Intrinion is another illiterate who think he has a PHD in English literature when he can't even understand anything more complex than A is for Apple.

Intrinion the cunt from EDMW says its within his purview as moderator to decide what you should think!​

He has openly declared that as a moderator he has the purview to decide what thoughts people should have.

He likes shagging the china table tennis players representing SG so if you dislike them = Ban

He like to deep throat schooling so if you think schooling didn't perform well in Olympics = Ban

He loves CECA so if you don't like them = Ban

He thinks Finding Nemo is the best movie so if you don't like it = Ban

He wants to play with Jayley Woo's tits so if you think she sucks at acting = Ban
Fuckwarezone is owned by SPH, the den of presstitutes pretending to be journalists.

Quite frankly, I never understood why people bothered with it after its acquisition by SPH.
Fucking bastards Ottoke and Cranthir. Banned someone for posting this ewww gif. When the guy appealed and admin reversed the points cause it's a nonsense infraction, these bastards go and find another post of his to ban him again. These motherfuckers couldn't accept that admin disagreed with them

200.gif
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/hw...ause-hes-an-indian.323518/page-9#post-3704471

Hightech88

I challenge Dr Vijay and the mods from Fuckwarezone to join this forum.

If they dare join...confirm 粉身碎骨.

They won't one la. EDMW is their turf, they call the shots with total control. For e.g. you botai boji kernah NTUC points, then take the effort to explain your post in the feedback forum to appeal (their ranjiao SOP, else if if you feedback else where will also tio points) which has nothing to do with racism nor xenophobia etc. but they will still give you a full CSB reply that it is 'inappropriate', you broke the rules, stirr others and hope you will learn you lessons' etc. then in split second followed by closing the thread with ZERO avenue for further replies.

To be fair, they did reverse some points provided your story follows their narrative or depend on the wind direction and only on very borderline cases.
But in recent years esp. after SPH took over and recently split to become separate SMT entirely funded by the PAP-Gov, they make EDMW like a PAP-youth forum LOL and jitao issue all sorts of ranjiao rules like lighting bolt, can cannot mention the word 'CECA' , wumao, JHK etc. to pwn Sinkies. They claim they might allow the usage depending on the context but in reality anyhow ban and issue points like no tomorrow using the excuse of 'trolling/inappropriate' comments etc. despite your explanation.

If you start another thread again to query, will jitao tio points as they claim that they 'have already answered and provided the reasons', so you can't argue anymore. This is siao lang total abuse of power and dictatorship.

So if they dare come here, jitao tio hoot 9696 with no power to issue points (like a threat) and ban you, they will become totally powerless.

If they dare, they should come here to start a AMA thread to explain their behaviour at EDMW, you'll see what happens.

But they will not have the balls to do so, LOL.

Singapore Dancing Spirit

Dr. Vijay is FAKE with Fogus Prefix.

I wonder if he bought any fake certificates from CECA universities. First of all, he is NOT a medical doctor nor a Ph. D, degree holder but he is shamelessly using the prefix "Dr. " without any merit. It is absurd. Singapore Law is not taking any action on Mr. Vijay even though he is is misusing and misleading many without earning such academic credibility.

Hightech88

Dr. Vijay is FAKE with Fogus Prefix.

I wonder if he bought any fake certificates from CECA universities. First of all, he is NOT a medical doctor nor a Ph. D, degree holder but he is shamelessly using the prefix "Dr. " without any merit. It is absurd. Singapore Law is not taking any action on Mr. Vijay even though he is is misusing and misleading many without earning such academic credibility.

I think he did explain some time back about why he is having the prefix due to dunno what historical naming conventions but it is pure CSB nonsense.

Singapore Dancing Spirit

If you want to curse/hex, hire the service of a professional at Waterloo Street. Cheng Yan Court level 2.

https://www.facebook.com/sgbeokeng/...-and-beat-petty-small-people/684640784995543/

It will not work anymore as all those evil forces who inflict evil on others are now subdued/
That is why PAP is so blur and bleak and do not know what to say and what do.

PAP used to be a strong government now become a soft government and simp nation.
I could suggest Simp. Vijay is more appropriate than Dr. Vijay.