• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the next PM will be christian ?

madmansg

since the republican party is rather fanatical about religion which is a major factor in bush reelection and sinagpore christians group doing very well, our next PM will probably be christian.

newyorker88

since the republican party is rather fanatical about religion which is a major factor in bush reelection and sinagpore christians group doing very well, our next PM will probably be christian.

Does not matter what religion, as long as he dont increase GST or ERP. Make life easier for singkees. That will be a good PM.

newyorker88

The Antez indians worship the sun and have human sacrifices to "keep the sun alive". :smile:

You prefer NS or human sarifices?

TeeKee

If he/she is really a Christian, the country will be blessed because God will give the best to the people.

Unlike currently now is reigned by SATAN..and every Sinkies have to bent down everyday for SATAN..

SATAN mudderfacking Lucifer is an asshole, who took away JBJ recently..

kakowi

so long as that person does not impose religious law on us, it does not matter what religion he/she believes

Neh_Neh_Pok

If he/she is really a Christian, the country will be blessed because God will give the best to the people.

Unlike currently now is reigned by SATAN..and every Sinkies have to bent down everyday for SATAN..

Hahahaha... But if is christian also cham, ltr made every sinkies compulsory go listen to preaches every weekend :biggrin:

TeeKee

Hahahaha... But if is christian also cham, ltr made every sinkies compulsory go listen to preaches every weekend :biggrin:

where in the world can you find Christian leaders forcing people to go church, unlike some leaders in the world forcing down every policies down you throats every now and then for you to swallow it.

why you all so scare of going to church to listen to sermon?

not that jialat lah...

Patriot

IMHO, you don't really know what Christianity is all about.

Strongly suggest that you do a search on the net & read up on Christianity before you make any comments.

vaishnava

As long as all religions are respected and treated equally that will be good, not like in Korea, where christians are very biased towards the peaceful buddist. i'm afraid it might happen here also.

TeeKee

As long as all religions are respected and treated equally that will be good, not like in Korea, where christians are very biased towards the peaceful buddist. i'm afraid it might happen here also.

why you worry?

ask your toy doll bull da to protect you lor..

dun worry lah, we don't have many fundementalists in SGP, otherwise you will be slaughtered...then you have to ask the real God to beg for mercy....you idol worshipper.

The_Latest_H

Yes. But not all christians are like the conservative GOP-ers, you know. There's people who belong to the religious left coalition also. People like Kevin Rudd and Obama are part of the christian left.