• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the nerd is still a VIRGIN!!

what geylang cheongster kaixin1? what big dick under his white panties??

HE'S STILL A FUCKING VIRGIN!!

NgEjay
Send E-Mail
Visit Website
Add To Friends
Ignore Posts

Main
Favorites
Personal

Astrological sign
Virgo

:eek:

to him, of course!

he claims he can spray like a cum machine by executing his JIU YANG SHEN GONG.simply it means: LOOK MUM, NO HANDS!! and cum enough to drown a water buffalo!!:biggrin:

FuckSamLeong

lau hiao pondan cheebye mouth leetahbar I just found accolades bestowed on you in the 3in1kopitiam!

HARD GAY Boob Sim Kheng Hwee aka Sim Lan Jiao is SBF latest LOSER, Boastful but Cowardly LIAR, SBF pappy running dog mole praise "goodie two shoe" baey, a chicken backside chickenshit coward, a fag, a whining trash, SBF Latest iDiot, iLard, Sg Gay Queen, Sg biggest whore, SBF Smallest Penis, SBF Arsehole 8.5 Inch diameter, SBF BIGGEST Arsehole, SBF Champion of The Champions of being Cascaded BANNED, "Bong Chee Kang", fucked up snobbish sia lan chee bye asshole gay, MA GU RO ( Lie and get fuck), a JERK, a SCUM, SG faggot of Stirling Road, use thermometer to measure arsehole temperature before gay sex, Forum Bully, Moron, Slime, Delphi Forum Cascaded Banned, WOLTS closed by Delphi for violation of T.O.S. by posting pictures of Arseholes, Bob’s Garden Shut down by Delphi Admin, Banned by Friendster, Chow Ahqua, Bakla, Homo Pervert, dirty old pervert, Compulsive-lying, Called Outright LIAR & Proven Arsehole by Leongsam, Perfect PURE LIAR, Bluff that a person was diagnosed with AIDS just after one week, Attention-hungry, ATTENTION WHORE, Desperate, Dim-witted, Hypocritical, Pervert, Stinking Fart Arse, Hangs Goat's Head But Sell Dog's Meat, Vain Pig Brained, Venomous Ill-breeding Snake, A Parasite, Even Tienlor snails want to escape from you, Tried to con Black's property, Steal Temple under-table money, Steal Handphone bcos it wave at you, Steal Underwear in Queenstown Swimming Pool, Take Tenant’s red underwear, Beat up father, called your father Lauhumku, called your mother Laucheebye, Faggoty Big Idiot LeeTahSar aka Leetahsar2 aka LTSisBACK aka daniala999 aka SuckPlace aka Siaoliao2 aka Pinkyclown aka Sillygoon aka BangkissAss aka heavenknow1 aka 3stooges4 aka 4stooges3 aka Boob Sim Kheng Hwee !

1sickpuppy

Err don't mind if I ask but who the fuck is this poor guy that you all keep using his photo to paste on your avatars?

guavatree

Err don't mind if I ask but who the fuck is this poor guy that you all keep using his photo to paste on your avatars?

the resident lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

leetahsarpic02bd7.jpg
ltssnakeredundiespp0.jpg
faggotdogsimkhenghwee.png

LeeLaoPeh

Tahsar , why you never answers questions about Elsie ?

Now mr Pak tells every ones here about our family affair

you are very shamefull

cleareyes

NgEjay
Send E-Mail
Visit Website
Add To Friends
Ignore Posts

Main
Favorites
Personal

Astrological sign
Virgo

Go get a life.

if you cant get a life, go and kill yourself. The world will not miss you.

guavatree

hahaha...HE'S A VIRGIN!! i won't be surprised. many are conned by his "cheongster" bullshit!

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

don't be jealous lah!

OverTheCounter

NgEjay
Send E-Mail
Visit Website
Add To Friends
Ignore Posts

CHAO AH QUA pondan bapok Leech Tah Bar aka Boooob Sim Kheng Hwee:

Keep your fucking perversions to yourself.

I know you have the hots for Ng E Jay and Chia Ti Lik. Can you fucking don't masturbate in this forum? It is fucking disgusting!

Dear Mr Senior Lee,

Sim Kheng Hwee evil leeching pte life (Part 3)

the shameless pte life of sim kheng hwee

sim kheng hwee had operated 2 gardens before, both were bulldozed by gahment, as he refused to pay market rental for the lands, so he rented both lands from illegal landlords, it was cheap, but he ended up paid for the “price”.

This cock sucking horticulturist loved to operate gardens biz, as he discovered most customers who bought plants lived in landed properties, which meant that they were Rich. Bob sim sized those rich tai tai up, he short listed those were rich, kind-hearted, generous and with unhappy lives, once his targets were “Locked”, he will gave them “Free” plants to gain their good impression, in fact the cost prices of those free plants were $3 to $5.

Next, he befriended them, listened to their personal unhappiness and sorrows, he comforted them, flirted with them, brightened their lives, although those LKBs are older then his mamalee, but some of them swallowed the "bait".

After sim kheng hwee caught enough “fishes”, he “retired”. He cried father cried mother to these LKBs, he fabricated tons of lies to gain their sympathy, tok until like he had lost all his limbs. he was successful, 2 of the LKB gave him 2 credit cards, but not for any how spend, only as last resort, these LKB hv many makan sessions every month, of course, that kum lan jiao is invited and eat “Free”.

This liar is a big snake, he is extremely scheming, he used to act “goon”, he claimed he is very lucky to hv so much “Gods of Fortune”, in fact he is very deceitful, there is no Gods of Fortune in his life, he got them through his skillful and cunning plans.

Q9. why he can afford to eat at restaurants until his belly so big ?
Answer: free treats from LKBs he had cheated

to be continue in part 4

this gay used his parent as punching bag, he deserved every single worth to be struck by lightning
LTS-lightning.jpg

hahahah!! aren't u the pervert boyfriend of the nerd, kelvin thum? i believe now u dun even need to pay $200 angpow to him. u ve thoroughly de-virginised him already.

tell us this story. it's more sexciting!! which geylang lorong whorehouse u bring him to now usually. it's holidays and should be a good mating season for u 2 loverbirds.:biggrin: