The must see thread! The HORRIBLE EFFECT of LBGT cancer on Sinkie society!!!

zeroo

I really pity the guy.

work so many hours to take care of his wife.

End of the day, disgusting butch comes in effortlessly to steal his wife and convert her.

LGBT really like to prey on the weak and vulnerable. I bet the fugly butch was aiming for her like a vulture circling around its prey waiting for the right moment.

BEFORE

hxXTc9A.jpg

1395138_10202527251487844_1854716845_n.jpg

1524907_10202887927304514_261684584_n.jpg

1375788_10202340209331907_1406754435_n.jpg

1294331_10202433995916513_500097790_o.jpg

If you cannot keep hold of your wife, don't blame butch, gay, uncle, boytoy, Bangla, her boss, ang moh, PAP MP or anyone else for 'breaking up your happy family'.

Maybe you should rethink your selection criteria and/or your judgement of character before getting married. :rolleyes:

Begging for points again? You should start a new thread. :rolleyes:

I dun really care about the point, as long as I can still post freely. I just dun want to be moderated and silent by those who disagree with me.

Sell chicken rice not glamourous enough thats why divorce??

If you cannot keep hold of your wife, don't blame butch, gay, uncle, boytoy, Bangla, her boss, ang moh, PAP MP or anyone else for 'breaking up your happy family'.

Maybe you should rethink your selection criteria and/or your judgement of character before getting married. :rolleyes:
the same can be said of the wife, for when she couldn't get a better husband so thought all men are just pails of natural fertilizer so she now goes for women.

wait till she meets a real man then she will regret and repent

This guy looks familiar to me. Is he the one selling chicken rice at a certain Koufu coffeeshop somewhere in Tampines? I used to buy his chicken rice when visiting my aunt there. His wife left him for a butch?