• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The most useless people in the company are HR people. Agree?

Some MNCs in Shitgapore same as SMEs, as they outsource certain roles to SMEs, Maersk and Shell all shit MNCs their HR all based in Malaysia

Medtronic at Mapletree Business City whole HR Talent Acquisition department full of foreigners https://www.google.com/search?q=Medtronic+singapore+talent+acquisition+LinkedIn&sxsrf=ANbL-n4aXknv0z5kQ-4cx0tg2mEKpUzOGA:1772361201196&uact=5

https://www.google.com/search?q=Med...xainTZzLPPqj143cw:1772361677538&start=0&dpr=3

McDonald's has been my unofficial office for years where I concluded many business deals. :tongue:
Got try the new chicken tenders? Dont be stingy. You sit there for so long order only a kopi. KNN. Later because of you not spending and abusing McDonald's limited sitting capacity, the outlet gets shutdown.

You described me very well - stingy. 有头发边个想做癞痢?

There are many empty tables around. You know I don't like crowds.

Kena male hr b4 even worse check almost everything and ask many repeated questions like fucking cb worse than girls. Got some girls hr bo chap during interview.

What is that
1772538507607.png

Ok, going to try chicken tenders when I have the appetite. :thumbsup:

I don't really like fried stuff, except fried tofu.