Fuck HR people
Bunch of jiat liao bee useless priced and bitches.
Some MNCs in Shitgapore same as SMEs, as they outsource certain roles to SMEs, Maersk and Shell all shit MNCs their HR all based in Malaysia
Medtronic at Mapletree Business City whole HR Talent Acquisition department full of foreigners https://www.google.com/search?q=Medtronic+singapore+talent+acquisition+LinkedIn&sxsrf=ANbL-n4aXknv0z5kQ-4cx0tg2mEKpUzOGA:1772361201196&uact=5
https://www.google.com/search?q=Med...xainTZzLPPqj143cw:1772361677538&start=0&dpr=3
I happen to agree to her on this assertion that HR people are all mother fucking useless people on this planetThis question, Jurong East lady is the best person to answer

We can ask her official agent @DongyiThis question, Jurong East lady is the best person to answer
hymen reconstruction - hr?This question, Jurong East lady is the best person to answer
He said he go McDonald's drink $2 kopi and blow air con just now. Maybe he makan $5 value meal tooWe can ask her official agent @Dongyi
You are right. 外面正下着绵绵细雨。He said he go McDonald's drink $2 kopi and blow air con just now. Maybe he makan $5 value meal too
McDonald's has been my unofficial office for years where I concluded many business deals.He said he go McDonald's drink $2 kopi and blow air con just now. Maybe he makan $5 value meal too

Got try the new chicken tenders? Dont be stingy. You sit there for so long order only a kopi. KNN. Later because of you not spending and abusing McDonald's limited sitting capacity, the outlet gets shutdown.McDonald's has been my unofficial office for years where I concluded many business deals.![]()
I also possess many vouchers that I can use in McDonald's.He said he go McDonald's drink $2 kopi and blow air con just now. Maybe he makan $5 value meal too
You described me very well - stingy. 有头发边个想做癞痢?Got try the new chicken tenders? Dont be stingy. You sit there for so long order only a kopi. KNN. Later because of you not spending and abusing McDonald's limited sitting capacity, the outlet gets shutdown.
What is that
Hokkian say 臭头
Ok, going to try chicken tenders when I have the appetite.Got try the new chicken tenders? Dont be stingy. You sit there for so long order only a kopi. KNN. Later because of you not spending and abusing McDonald's limited sitting capacity, the outlet gets shutdown.
I think so.Hokkian say 臭头