• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The most humbling and yet enlightening discourse I had on the meaning of life ....

Equalisation

.... was with the wise Reverend Domenico over a pot of exquisitely brewed Luwak Coffee at his courtyard, overlooking the serene and calming pond.:o:rolleyes:

Incidentally, a segment of his pond bank was filled with green moss.:o

Re: The most humbling and yet enlightening discourse I had on the meaning of life ...

.... was with the wise Reverend Domenico over a pot of exquisitely brewed Luwak Coffee ...
wat wil ah equalisation say after havin n intercourse wif ah domenico n gulping down his luwak kopi? ...

cum here after 10:10pm 2nite 2 find out ... :o

Re: The most humbling and yet enlightening discourse I had on the meaning of life ...

... Incidentally, a segment of his pond bank was filled with green moss.:o
did he ask u 2 borrow ur ah susila 2 scrub his pond 4 him? ...

Scrub ? Scrub lu eh silang tao ah !:D (borrowed from chon's thread)

And all you could remember is just a cuppa coffee?

kopi must have tasted like luwak shit.

.... was with the wise Reverend Domenico over a pot of exquisitely brewed Luwak Coffee at his courtyard, overlooking the serene and calming pond.:o:rolleyes:

TOTO S$5.00M Draw Tonite : 4/7 - 8/6 :eek::eek::eek:

Yabba Dabba Doo! :D

.... was with the wise Reverend Domenico over a pot of exquisitely brewed Luwak Coffee ...
wat wil ah equalisation say after havin n intercourse wif ah domenico n gulping down his luwak kopi? ...

cum here after 10:10pm 2nite 2 find out ... :o
ah domenico, attracted by falling gold prices, was lost in trading gold ... n luwak kopi 4 ah equalisation was snatched n lifted away by a gaggle of wild geese ... :eek:

ah equalisation bang his bols until dunno wat 2 say ... :o

:p

Bro Equalisation, which pond? Where? Sounds serene and therapeutic for lost souls like me.

he's drunk la ...

Really ah? Knn boh jio me. I waiting for kaki tonight la, Singapore damn boring sial.

Datok,

It is situated in the Italian southern province of Calaeno. A very scenic region if I may say.:o

Datok,

It is situated in the Italian southern province of Calaeno. A very scenic region if I may say.:o
hoi! ...

u drunk again! ...

iz not calaeno ...

iz celaeno la ... iz a greek mythological figure la ...

in italy 1 is celano ...

u anyhow hantum lidat ...

... It is situated in the Italian southern province of Calaeno. A very scenic region if I may say.:o
hoi! ... u drunk again! ...

iz not calaeno ... iz celaeno la ... iz a greek mythological figure la ... in italy 1 is celano ...

u anyhow hantum lidat ...
in his drunken stupor, ah equalisation went 2 calaeno, tinking it was celano, but in fact, it was celaeno ... ah equalisation tot he saw siow tien n it was all ze way 4 him! ... :eek:

very soon, ah equalisation wil haf ah susila scrub his body b4 he go all ze way siow tien! ... :eek:

Datok,

All The Way Lah !! No horse run binya !:D:p

Kns la you Italy is damn nice especially southern part. Love their sangiovese there. I could only have my Cederberg Shiraz in Dempsey's Wine Company now in this humid Saturday afternoon.

null-59.jpg

in his drunken stupor, ah equalisation went 2 calaeno, tinking it was celano, but in fact, it was celaeno ... ah equalisation tot he saw siow tien n it was all ze way 4 him! ... :eek:

very soon, ah equalisation wil haf ah susila scrub his body b4 he go all ze way siow tien! ... :eek:

He goes to Italy to withdraw his CPF.