• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The most anticpated PRCs arrivals in SGP

jiangrenhua

Even PRC humans are not even treated so nicely. Sad isn't it?

Pandas from China to arrive by year-end
Channel NewsAsia Singapore News - 06.07.12 10:05
SINGAPORE: A pair of giant pandas from China will arrive in Singapore by the end of the year. The pandas, Kai Kai and Jia Jia, will be on loan to Singapore for 10 years, to foster good ties between the two countries.

Which means our 'good ties' is vaLid onLy for 10 years ?..:)

Give free scholarships to prc students still no enough. Still got to feed their panda. Might as well bring more prc senior citizens for sgp taxpayers to take care in order to promote bestest relations.

Wah, you sibei orsim Leh..knn. ;)

u know how much money it will cost us for their 10yrs stay here. millions already spend to build a new enclourse, grow the bamboo, have a PRC team of "experts" for the 10yrs duration. as far as i am concern, the panda are overhype, want to watch panda, just turn on to national geographic can liao.:oIo:

the money use on the panda are better use to help the poors. and i bet my last dollar that the zoo will increase the admission fee because of the pandas. pui...

u know how much money it will cost us for their 10yrs stay here. millions already spend to build a new enclourse, grow the bamboo, have a PRC team of "experts" for the 10yrs duration. as far as i am concern, the panda are overhype, want to watch panda, just turn on to national geographic can liao.:oIo:

the money use on the panda are better use to help the poors. and i bet my last dollar that the zoo will increase the admission fee because of the pandas. pui...

..which i agree with you.Admission fees sure wouLd increased..

Wonder how much PAP paid for the COE.
I think Japan paid 1 million yearly.

Fishypie said:
Which means our 'good ties' is vaLid onLy for 10 years ?..:)

Because we change our mind very quickly. 10 years is safer, on a loan basis.

The Pandas will fuck and the female will get pregnant..

The female will give birth to 3 panda cubs..

Zoo authorities will name the Panda cubs, Hsien Loong, Hsien Yang ,and Wei Ling..

China give the pandas to other countries. But for us only loan for 10 years. Haha! Hope the panda die here.

Pandas are national treasure to the tiongs.
No giving away lah....all on loan one....typical 10 years.

We need good ties with China by using high quality cable-ties, the ones used to secure MRT tracks.

So how many jobs are the two pandas expected to create ? And are those jobs earmarked for Sinkies or PRCs ?

I hope the female panda won't get fucked by Raiders. He's got a thing for PRCs.

Give it another 30 years. SE Asia will end up part of China's sphere of influence whether you like it or not.

If you give a zhongguoren a couple of black eyes, he/she becomes a panda.

In twenty years time, your daughter will be working in china as a maid or mei mei.