• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The more praying at Bedok Reservoir only Attracted More Ghosts so don't pray

jumpmrt

Your praying attracted only nothing but more Ghosts at Bedok Reservoir.

The Cho Boh Lan ex-minister loser George Yeo also went for prayer. What happen when he prayed today?

One more new ghost surfaced to see him as he prayed. This is the 9th or 8th Ghost of 2011 in Bedok Reservoir.

Million dollar luxury condos built and sold there can all change their names to Mati View or Suicide Vista or Water Ghost Lagoon or Jumping Point something like that.:*:

nanbeh,why no serious measures taken to stop all these jumping ghosts and drowning ghosts or kill the main gambling ghost!!! the blackghosthead!!!

Why Sinkies so superstitious ah? The education system has failed. :(

I think the spate of suicides will stop for now because everyone planning to jump will wait to be #8 ghost

dey shud juz drain all water from ze reservoir ... n den fill it up wif sand ... :rolleyes:

I think the spate of suicides will stop for now because everyone planning to jump will wait to be #8 ghost

#7 is good. Kevin Keegan, Bryan Robson, David Beckham all wear #7 England captain. #7 also good for ghosts. #7 month is for ghosts to cheong. Die already also got 7x7=49 days ritual. Maybe now many want to cheong to be #7 :eek:

send in a famous fengshui master to check the bedok reservoir!!!Maybe bad fengshui ba...!!!

Has krafty jumped yet? Or is the water still too cold for his liking?

dey shud juz drain all water from ze reservoir ... n den fill it up wif sand ... :rolleyes:

Sand ban you don't know meh? Anyone from Indonesia Malaysia Thailand etc caught smuggling the desperately needed sand to SG will be arrested and imprisoned by our Friendly ASEAN States. :D:D:D:D:D

In the 1st place do you know the history of Bedok Reservoir?

It was a huge hell hole left behind by sand quarry of HDB, who dug sand out to build pigeon holes and the huge hell hole in the end only filled up by rain to become Bedok Reservoir.

Now you ask HDB to fill up that hole with Sand ? :D

From where? They had to demolish your HDB flat in order to get sand to fill up that hell hole! :D:D:D

Do you want your HDB flat to do down in that hell hole? :D:D:D:D

296405_217712831631451_125584034177665_520961_2018234595_n.jpg

See MIW ex-minister GY ? The more these people prayed the more ghosts got attracted to that reservoir.

Those hundreds of million dollar condo directly opposite it are JINXED already. Can get nothing of good Feng Shui but just ghosts.

Maybe work got out that Georgie was going so the fellow killed himself there in protest.

Your praying attracted only nothing but more Ghosts at Bedok Reservoir.

The Cho Boh Lan ex-minister loser George Yeo also went for prayer. What happen when he prayed today?

One more new ghost surfaced to see him as he prayed. This is the 9th or 8th Ghost of 2011 in Bedok Reservoir.

Million dollar luxury condos built and sold there can all change their names to Mati View or Suicide Vista or Water Ghost Lagoon or Jumping Point something like that.:*:

He last time he prayed, his God spoke to him on his right ear, the 'whitie' god spoke to him on the left, which you think, he obeyed??:D

296405_217712831631451_125584034177665_520961_2018234595_n.jpg

See MIW ex-minister GY ? The more these people prayed the more ghosts got attracted to that reservoir.

Those hundreds of million dollar condo directly opposite it are JINXED already. Can get nothing of good Feng Shui but just ghosts.

Ask KFC Tan to be the Sai Kong aka Taoist Priest there mah. KNN! :D:D:D:D:D

lianbeng replies, "those ghosts are protesting there: cowpeh cowboo! sibeh cha (very noisy) lah!":D

pic5.jpg

"The ghosts must leave. There's no permit for illegal assembly here."