no_faith Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 9,998 Points 113 Sep 13, 2018 #21 hairylee said: He took $2 million and immediately went back to Ipoh for dun know what. No more incentive what so ever. Click to expand... Took 2mil back to ipoh to replenish chicken and soya sauce stocks
hairylee said: He took $2 million and immediately went back to Ipoh for dun know what. No more incentive what so ever. Click to expand... Took 2mil back to ipoh to replenish chicken and soya sauce stocks
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,755 Points 113 Sep 13, 2018 #22 no appearance in news. so no nid 2 show fake q ...
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,893 Points 113 Sep 13, 2018 #23 Scrooball (clone) said: Some ah siao can eat steamboat for breakfast leh Click to expand... Whoa, don't need to wait for CNY. Every morning can be CNY.
Scrooball (clone) said: Some ah siao can eat steamboat for breakfast leh Click to expand... Whoa, don't need to wait for CNY. Every morning can be CNY.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,893 Points 113 Sep 13, 2018 #24 Froggy said: Thais have chicken rice for breakfast and I also have chicken rice for breakfast Click to expand... Different strokes for different folks I guess
Froggy said: Thais have chicken rice for breakfast and I also have chicken rice for breakfast Click to expand... Different strokes for different folks I guess
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,849 Points 113 Sep 13, 2018 #25 glockman said: Different strokes for different folks I guess Click to expand... Yo bro I mean real chicken ya please don’t misunderstand
glockman said: Different strokes for different folks I guess Click to expand... Yo bro I mean real chicken ya please don’t misunderstand
kkbutterfly Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 15, 2016 Messages 2,410 Points 83 Sep 13, 2018 #26 glockman said: wow, got people actually eat chicken rice for breakfast! That's heavy duty stuff. Maybe they tabao for lunch. Else, all will be sleeping in the office Chee cheong fun is great breakfast food. Click to expand... i ate my lunch and dinner all tog with my breakfast to save time.
glockman said: wow, got people actually eat chicken rice for breakfast! That's heavy duty stuff. Maybe they tabao for lunch. Else, all will be sleeping in the office Chee cheong fun is great breakfast food. Click to expand... i ate my lunch and dinner all tog with my breakfast to save time.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,893 Points 113 Sep 13, 2018 #27 Froggy said: Yo bro I mean real chicken ya please don’t misunderstand View attachment 47249 Click to expand... Relax relax, I know you were referring to the type of chicken shown in the photo. The other type you would say "hydrotherapy".
Froggy said: Yo bro I mean real chicken ya please don’t misunderstand View attachment 47249 Click to expand... Relax relax, I know you were referring to the type of chicken shown in the photo. The other type you would say "hydrotherapy".
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,893 Points 113 Sep 13, 2018 #28 kkbutterfly said: i ate my lunch and dinner all tog with my breakfast to save time. Click to expand... yes yes, time is money. You are damn steady!
kkbutterfly said: i ate my lunch and dinner all tog with my breakfast to save time. Click to expand... yes yes, time is money. You are damn steady!
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 20,153 Points 113 Sep 13, 2018 #29 AhMeng said: So lucky. I don't eat breakfast. I eat a whole lemon for breakfast. That's all. Click to expand... Too acidic it cause a hole in stomach or intestines.
AhMeng said: So lucky. I don't eat breakfast. I eat a whole lemon for breakfast. That's all. Click to expand... Too acidic it cause a hole in stomach or intestines.
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Sep 14, 2018 #30 Ralders said: Too acidic it cause a hole in stomach or intestines. Click to expand... It becomes alkaline when it enters the body...
Ralders said: Too acidic it cause a hole in stomach or intestines. Click to expand... It becomes alkaline when it enters the body...
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,239 Points 113 Sep 14, 2018 #31 this wanton stall in tiong bahru always has a queue. may becum michelin 6.9 stars soon.