• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The last 10 years of Your Life : The Marginal Decade

For the past 20 yrs, I have been preparing for my last decade after I turned 60. But I am still around, smoking, drinking and fucking, although less of it these days due to lower energy levels.:biggrin:

lol
brbrbrbrbruuuuuhahahahahahahahaaaaaaaa

Don't worry
I predict you will last till the age of 96 if you cut smoking and alchohol to zero from now on.
And walk
Slow also can

lol
brbrbrbrbruuuuuhahahahahahahahaaaaaaaa

Don't worry
I predict you will last till the age of 96 if you cut smoking and alchohol to zero from now on.
And walk
Slow also can
Without smoking and alcohol, I would rather just fucking die. But I try to cut down :biggrin: I walk and run too.

must plan and execute plan on my 6.9 architectural wonders bucket list.
1. pyramids. 2028?
2. machu picchu. 2027?
3. great wall (done).
4. colosseum (done).
5. hagia sophia (done).
6. moai. 2029?
7. nazca lines. 2027?

1. pyramids. 2028?
2. machu picchu. 2027?
3. great wall (done).
4. colosseum (done).
5. hagia sophia (done).
6. moai. 2029?
7. nazca lines. 2027?
Three out of seven is not too shabby. But mai tu liao hor, the grim reaper is a hardworking bloke.

I want to cruise the Mediterranean, and also Alaska. And possibly also visit the 8th wonder, Trump's Southern Wall.

Three out of seven is not too shabby. But mai tu liao hor, the grim reaper is a hardworking bloke.

I want to cruise the Mediterranean, and also Alaska. And possibly also visit the 8th wonder, Trump's Southern Wall.
i’ve done cruising the mediterranean 5 times, 2 on huge ships and 3 on smaller ferries. big ship cruising is better. less swell, more stability, more powerful engines, quieter, faster. done my alaska cruise but planning another one to glacier bay. not much at southern wall. just high metal girders with “holes” illegals can sneak thru’.

I prefer bigger ships too, more shiok with lots of deck space for runs and walks, and can hardly feel any rolls or pitching. And more space to hide from wife. I am envious you've done the mediterranean cruise so many times! Plus the alaskan cruise. I have not done a cruise since covid, now itching to go.

The southern wall, just like the great wall, will be visible from space. I am sure it will be just as impressive.

I prefer bigger ships too, more shiok with lots of deck space for runs and walks, and can hardly feel any rolls or pitching. And more space to hide from wife. I am envious you've done the mediterranean cruise so many times! Plus the alaskan cruise. I have not done a cruise since covid, now itching to go.

The southern wall, just like the great wall, will be visible from space. I am sure it will be just as impressive.
i’m planning a 16.9-day south east asian cruise with 3 days at halong bay. very easy to book tours out of sg.

My plan is to get as many pussies as possible while everything still functions. It may be the most basic entertainment mankind indulges in but it certainly works like a charm.

Travel is overrated. I've done my fair share. For 30 years I dreamed of going to the Grand Canyon. When I finally got there it was an anti climax. The awe lasted about 30 minutes. After that I sat around feeling really bored waiting for the transport back to Las Vegas.

My plan is to get as many pussies as possible while everything still works. :D
very popular among human pussies at the great mall in milpitas.
1762111181468.jpeg

My plan is to get as many pussies as possible while everything still functions. It may be the most basic entertainment mankind indulges in but it certainly works like a charm.

Travel is overrated. I've done my fair share. For 30 years I dreamed of going to the Grand Canyon. When I finally got there it was an anti climax. The awe lasted about 30 minutes. After that I sat around feeling really bored waiting for the transport back to Las Vegas.
I want to go on long and faraway cruises, and get pussies while on board. Fuck non-stop on the high seas.

There's one old fart in my neighborhood who's 101 this year. That fucker can still go to the nearby kopitiam and sit there from 7.30pm to closing time drinking Carlsberg with his kakis and talking cock. Many times I passed by him, I overheard him talking about tits and pussies with his kakis. But he doesn't look 101 at all. At most in his 80s.

Everything becomes irrelevant. Listen to the testimonies of those who experienced a near-death experience. :cool:

There's one old fart in my neighborhood who's 101 this year. That fucker can still go to the nearby kopitiam and sit there from 7.30pm to closing time drinking Carlsberg with his kakis talking cock. Many times I passed by him, I overheard him talking about tits and pussies with his kakis. But he doesn't look 101 at home. At most in his 80s.
That old hero has cracked the code to the secret of a long life. Alcohol, pussies, and tits.:thumbsup::biggrin:

1. pyramids. 2028?
2. machu picchu. 2027?
3. great wall (done).
4. colosseum (done).
5. hagia sophia (done).
6. moai. 2029?
7. nazca lines. 2027?

Just watch on YouTube. Why waste money :laugh: