all this fuss about cleaning that has hogged the headlines for months but at the end of the day all sinkie hawker centres are filthy no matter what.
That's because no amount of cleaning, annual, quarterly, monthly, weekly or daily can change the fact that sinkies eat like pigs.
![]()
![]()
cleanliness is not the issue.
The issues are very clearly political.
Spore is a backward country in many ways when it comes to sinkie behavior. But many "ang mo" countries are just as bad.
The photograph clearly shows that customers wanted to return their trays to the tray return station. But the tray return station is full. So they just left it at the table nearest to the tray return station. What is wrong with this?
Separating dishes takes time. At her age, that is already a challenge. But to make matters worse, customers litter the entire table with bones and prawn shells.
Why is she still working at her age? To you it is obviously not PAP's fault but her children's.
Lord shiva sir,
I am not counting on prayers. I am working on my own retirement plans. Financial independant. Cannot count on children to support as they will have their own financial committments. (Fuck I am sounding like leongsam).
i'm pointing out that lost in all the politicking is the fact that regardless of where the truth lies, the bottom line is that all this cleaning be it spring or annual, does nothing for the person who has to eat amidst the squalor and decaying leftovers.![]()
What a points whore!
I don't think PAP would be bothered with this finding. Their intended audiences are people with no interest on this issue. People who wouldn't bother scrutinizing every detail of the dossier. All they need to do is to ask the editors of the newspaper to put up some misleading headlines and readers will pick up the headline messages without even reading the contend. And that how negative perception towards WP is form.
If you read the entire dossier (including those provided by WP), NEA informed Pradreep of the clean-up from 4 to 8 March. A 5 days period is given. You mean it doesn't occur to you it's about the annual spring cleaning? If it clashes with WP's intended schedule for it to be in October, why didn't you clarify?
The issue isn't just about trays although it contributes to the problem. The issue is about lack of hygiene and practices that are downright dangerous to the health of the individual.
What do you mean? Am i not allowed to play the kind of word games others are playing here?
What point? You suka suka comment out of context. Your point is POINTLESS lah.I have a point and you know it. Ridiculing me for not blindly supporting a party changes nothing.
You are PAPrised already. You should just go the next step - take up sinkapore citizenship. Then join the PAP and ask to stand for election. Get your wife on board as well and make history - the first husband and wife team. If either of you succeed, sure get into cabinet one. Million of our tax dollars will come your way.And you want to lecture me about democracy....pfff.
This fucking ridiculous.......
If any cheebye dare to go court and utters those things and prepares a coirt document with those documents like VB did and gets so totally exposed now....he will surely be. Ited for contempmt of coirt and even have a police report filed against him....but this fucking mischeivous clown is walking about freely acting blur....
Wtf is the justice man???