• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Future for SGrean Young is to Be Single

Loofydralb

https://www.todayonline.com/comment...ny-better-online-dating-cause-or-cure-2333226

With the advent of dating app, no more need to be married. You can get a new and more beautiful partner every month. You can even have that chance meet at the grocery shop and ask the girl out anytime. The money you make is all yours. No divorce will take that away. No infidelity. No jealousy. No complicated relationships. No risk of getting a mentally crazy partner. No busy body in-laws. No sarcastic words thrown. No expectations of giving monetary support to in-laws. No heartbreak of going through divorce.

If the girl complains your dick is too small, dump her and get another virgin one. Girl, if your partner's dick is too small, dump him and get a bigger one.
If the guy complains your breasts are too small, dump him for a guy with small hands. Boy, if your partners breasts are too small, get a girl with big ones.

No torture of raising children. No drama in the household. No sleepless nights caring for babies. No diapers and smelly bottoms to clean. No vomit to wipe. Why raise a family into this miserable shithole for them to perpetuate another generation of suffering? If your parents complain of wanting grandkids, tell them to procreate again, themselves. Don't pass that burden to you. No anxiety about schools and children's grades, of whether they can get a good job in the uncertain future. What if the kids get an illness or a disease that wipes off your bank account. Will PAP help you?

With no baggage and marriage to burden you, your bank account will swell quickly. For those well earning, you can buy your condo. For those not doing that great, save up till 35 and get that HDB. In 10 years time, you would have paid off that unit. You will eventually figure out that you can retire early, in your late 40s or early 50s. Then travel to your hearts content. And get even younger girls.

Both male and female can live a carefree and fulfilling lives.

Don't listen to PAP telling you to get married, drown yourselves into forever loans, make many babies that take away your joy and freedoms. PAP wants you to be the slave and for you to produce even more slaves for the future.

So remember to wear a condom. Make sure you bring the condom. Don't let the girls supply you the condoms that they've poked holes in. And make sure you dispose of it securely, because crazy women will dig out your semen and impregnate themselves for you to pay a lifetime of child support.

dragon year will be boom boom year for young sinkie chinkies to get married and impregnated. your advice will fall on deaf and death ears among chinkies in sg.

Loofydralb

dragon year will be boom boom year for young sinkie chinkies to get married and impregnated. your advice will fall on deaf and death ears among chinkies in sg.
Let's ask those daddies and mommies of dragon year kids. Are they worth all the hassle?

Also not getting married and having babies is helping the environment and nature heal itself.

Let's ask those daddies and mommies of dragon year kids. Are they worth all the hassle?

Also not getting married and having babies is helping the environment and nature heal itself.

No need for you to worry about this. The globalists' wet dream is to reduce the world's population by 80% though various ways. The latest triumph is for them to inject the 'safe and effective' bioweapon into countless people, putting a ticking time bomb into their bodies.

Remember, YOU are the carbon they want to reduce. :cool:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zero_population_growth

sinkie chinkies more into superstitious luck and huat than caring for the environment and earth.

millim6868

Huat? They will tax u , even property tax also tax,lol, the plan is there cos many cannot afford to pay loan n at the same time influx of foreigners to help them hv a place to stay, lol

You don’t need to own a cow to drink milk. Similarity you don’t need a relationship to have sex.