The astronomical cost of living in SG is a problem of the PAP's own making.Heavy government intervention. Can control both your demand & supply. Look at COE.
Not enough demand, increase population by importing. Prices go up, LTA huat ah.....
They thrive on Inflation, speculation & creating demand.The astronomical cost of living in SG is a problem of the PAP's own making.
The SG govt's policies, like fiscal spending or monetary policy i.e. lower interest rates, may increase overall demand, which likely leads to demand-pull inflation, since the supply cannot keep pace.They thrive on Inflation, speculation & creating demand.
Sinkies wages not keeping to it unlike S Passes & E Passes.The SG govt's policies, like fiscal spending or monetary policy i.e. lower interest rates, may increase overall demand, which likely leads to demand-pull inflation, since the supply cannot keep pace.
The wages of the PAP are skyrocketing though.Sinkies wages not keeping to it unlike S Passes & E Passes.
Ish a one trick ponyThey thrive on Inflation, speculation & creating demand.
We are a democratic society based on justice and equity mah….The wages of the PAP are skyrocketing though.
View attachment 220158
One way, not follow logic what goes up will come down...Ish a one trick pony
Regardless of race and religious!We are a democratic society based on justice and equity mah….
Anymore $27.3m GCB still available? Keen to buy one!The wages of the PAP are skyrocketing though.
View attachment 220158
But Bill Gates like it very much de wohRegardless of race and religious!
Can crowd fun with 49stakeholdersAnymore $27.3m GCB still available? Keen to buy one!
S'pore is a small island, so you may well be able to buy a HDB flatAnymore $27.3m GCB still available? Keen to buy one!