• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The forum is finally turning a profit

Banner sponsorship has reached a level where all the monthly overheads are now covered. I would like to thank all those here for helping to make this happen. :smile:

I would also like to thank Sun Ho for blessing this site.

I would also like to thank Ad Block Plus for blocking all the silly ads Leongsam constantly shoves down our throats. :smile:

dC4yS2b.png

Keep up the good work, Ad Block Plus devs. :wink:

https://adblockplus.org

[video=youtube;pVYtzF5SemU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pVYtzF5SemU[/video]

SgParent

Banner sponsorship has reached a level where all the monthly overheads are now covered. I would like to thank all those here for helping to make this happen. :smile:

I would also like to thank Sun Ho for blessing this site.
you should also thank those white scum i.b, fake 40% and fake oppos for providing flame baits to boost the forum user traffic....

Really? Have ah? Wasted! Should have invested. :(
Lanjiao lah, you can wait long long. Stated black and white "DONATION". :biggrin:

There are some members (members again hehehe) whose assets are being held in trust, like owner-custodian hehehe.................

I remember many stories, movies and tv series where people helped those in need by giving donations, and later they were rewarded when those people they helped became rich or starting turning a profit. Just hoping that this would be one of those cases. :o:rolleyes::biggrin:

I_Hate_Pappies

There are some members (members again hehehe) whose assets are being held in trust, like owner-custodian hehehe.................

Nah, it won't before before these oldfarts kena Alzheimer Disease. :biggrin:

I remember many stories, movies and tv series where people helped those in need by giving donations, and later they were rewarded when those people they helped became rich or starting turning a profit. Just hoping that this would be one of those cases. :o:rolleyes::biggrin:

Not gonna happen here. Trust me. :biggrin:

If everyone behaves the same way you do, I'll lose all my sponsors in a matter of months and things will be back to square one.

you have to find new sponsor, advertisement come and go. what about Worker party banner? Will that work?

Can you paste the links in text here, so I don't have to use OCR to scan the text off the image?

http://sglivebet. com
http://www. bet2huat.com
http://www. bet888win.com
http://www. sammyboy.com/chio/banner.png
http://www. sammyboy.com/graphics/sglivebet-banner1.png
http://www. sammyboy.com/graphics/ucw-jpg-01.jpg
http://www. sammyboy.com/graphics/win7bet.png
http://www. sammyboy.com/graphics/wuqi256_2.gif
http://www. sammyboyforum.com/bannergraphics/bet2huatlarge.jpg
http://www. sammyboyforum.com/bannergraphics/burningice.jpg
http://www. sammyboyforum.com/bannergraphics/sgbet7.gif
http://www. ucanwon.com
http://www. win7bet.com

Waiting for public listing, I have full confidencs in Leongsam the way he handle this forum, its like the Midas touch. I'll always keep a look out to the announcement.

Yingge

you have to find new sponsor, advertisement come and go. what about Worker party banner? Will that work?

You siao har!!! PAP will shut down this forum and Temasek will pull away the funding!!! Can you suggest something workable??

Sam, How about a PAP banner???:biggrin:

his sex forum full of pimp banners
his general forum full of gambling banners
he is not very creative. where are the computer shop banners? where are the clothing banners? where are the cycling shop banners? there is a lot of male in this forum. dun business want to advertise here?

Yingge

You are not a Gong Chee Bye afterall. :biggrin:

Finally I found out 搞破坏 is easier than contribute... No need to explain and a short sentence everyone understand!!!:biggrin:

Maybe I should start thinking of switch side... Kana fuk lesser and can start to fuk people???

http://sglivebet. com
http://www. bet2huat.com
http://www. bet888win.com
http://www. sammyboy.com/chio/banner.png
http://www. sammyboy.com/graphics/sglivebet-banner1.png
http://www. sammyboy.com/graphics/ucw-jpg-01.jpg
http://www. sammyboy.com/graphics/win7bet.png
http://www. sammyboy.com/graphics/wuqi256_2.gif
http://www. sammyboyforum.com/bannergraphics/bet2huatlarge.jpg
http://www. sammyboyforum.com/bannergraphics/burningice.jpg
http://www. sammyboyforum.com/bannergraphics/sgbet7.gif
http://www. ucanwon.com
http://www. win7bet.com

But it seems like not nice to Sammy since he needs the gamblers to sustain this forum....so I'm going to whitelist this domain if he tells me who the motherfucker cheebye is zapping me recently....:biggrin::rolleyes::wink: