All u fucking cheebyes dun wanna post here then still wanna comprain the forum is dying.
In Hokkien, this is known as "cui gong lumpar song" (mouth talk but cock shiok!).![]()
This is the longest post that originated from cooleo the bastard dog
Two lines of rubbish instead of one of bullshit
Worthy of doggy praise
:oIo:This is the longest post that originated from cooleo the bastard dog
Two lines of rubbish instead of one of bullshit
Worthy of doggy praise
All u fucking cheebyes dun wanna post here then still wanna comprain the forum is dying.
In Hokkien, this is known as "cui gong lumpar song" (mouth talk but cock shiok!).![]()
close it or leave it lor!All u fucking cheebyes dun wanna post here then still wanna comprain the forum is dying.

It's always cooleo, krafty, ivebert cluster f@@king one another in most threads, how to get quality postings man!?

U are right, i shouldn't be fucking krafty and ivebert. Maybe shud start fucking u instead.
Here we go again....![]()

if you're thinking of joining their orgy.
you must be mentally prepared for this kind of confrontation.
it's not any battle, it's a war of attrition, 24/7/365 whenever you are here. it's a Deathmatch to the very end, no surrender or ceasefire option.![]()
if you're thinking of joining their orgy.
you must be mentally prepared for this kind of confrontation.
it's not any battle, it's a war of attrition, 24/7/365 whenever you are here. it's a Deathmatch to the very end, no surrender or ceasefire option.![]()
forum dying because the moderator is a ASSHOLE.
It's always cooleo, krafty, ivebert cluster f@@king one another in most threads, how to get quality postings man!?