• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The following members have the power to issue infractions:

Please use your powers only to deal with rogue members who post porn, spam adverts, disgusting images etc. Do not use the power to ban those you disagree with as they are entitled to their views just as you are entitled to yours.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation and assistance.

cooleo

Too bad...

rofl-doggie.jpg

Debonerman

I disagree with the status of "cestbon". I have no respect for one who gave himself 300+ points by taking advantage of the screw up of rep/power points during the last migration of the forum's database. I gave him points during his less than 500 points "gien bng" stage!

Char_Azn

I disagree with the status of "cestbon". I have no respect for one who gave himself 300+ points by taking advantage of the screw up of rep/power points during the last migration of the forum's database. I gave him points during his less than 500 points "gien bng" stage!

That guy no 1. He gave me an infraction for being "rude". WTF!!! Since when did being "rude" ever became a problem in here.

Debonerman

That guy no 1. He gave me an infraction for being "rude". WTF!!! Since when did being "rude" ever became a problem in here.

Perhaps Sam the Jew can reconsider? After all I had waited 3 years to see him get off his ass! Anyway with the new dawn, I will try my very best to behave....yeah babeeeeeee.........

mollusk

Not at the moment. He has a history of using his infraction power to wage war against members he doesn't like.

although he can be quite rude, i will still prefer him to have the infraction power. He can clear the mess in here.Those who does not wish to be kick out, should post in the moderated folder.

To add people to the list, you can increase their rep points. To remove them from the list, deduct from their rep points.

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
If I read you correctly. Now, the rule has changed, those who have accumulated over 500 rep points won't be able to infract others, only the above?

Or, they have acquired some new powers even their rep points has fallen below 500?

Please use your powers only to deal with rogue members who post porn, spam adverts, disgusting images etc. Do not use the power to ban those you disagree with as they are entitled to their views just as you are entitled to yours.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation and assistance.

Woah I on the list. Don't worry. I seldom infraction any one unless is rude to related family and friend. If rude to the poster is fine.

Debonerman

To add people to the list, you can increase their rep points. To remove them from the list, deduct from their rep points.

You are dealing "hakka mathematics" again. When he had put himself 300+ points away, you want me to shoot an eagle soaring at 10,000 ft with a catapult? You created the monster, now go find an antidote!

Char_Azn

How about when people are rude to you bro? :biggrin:

He gave me an infraction for saying the following

U kena sack by your boss. U give a bullshit reason and then publish your boss number on the internet. Any moron knows how to do that. U dunno meh?

This kind of standard he also consider "rude". U say leh?