• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The flawed assumptions of academics study on CPF & housing

bro.. academics supposed to haf brains.. yet do such things.. dey dun feel ashamed. i feel embarrased for them.

tell lies wif wide open eyes.. dun blink even.
i tot when u present report, u shud hor state the assumptions first.. so ppl can see where u come from..
but they.. just dump it out lidat.. expect u to just take it without question.

crazy one

:D:D:D:D they knew sillyporeans are daft to accept anything from someone with some title.
if they come with some high academic qualification the easier it is to for the daft to swallow the shit.

:confused::confused:

The PAP has no blinking ideas how to deal with the retiring poor problem. Their policies of inviting millions of foreigners into the country have made it impossible for most sinkees to have sufficient retirement funds. Sinkees who are in the prime of their career where they are supposed to amass the bulk of their retirement funds are being pushed out by cheaper foreigners. Instead of building up their retirement, these middle-aged sinkees are struggling to eke out a living; many turn to cab driving, sell insurance, security guards ...jobs that don't pay as well. What's the solution from the millionaire ministers? Pretend to reduce the intake of foreigners but in practice, keep the floodgate open. Nothing has changed and the problem remains.

Singaporeans are daft. But a compilation list of all their misdeeds lies and broken promises as well as threads are put together (will be an encyclopedia), they will lose. Trust me, even the new citizens will change sides.

as you said , they are indeed silly.
so can you come out with the list to show them ?

A good govt seeks to provide a basic decent quality of life for its citizens such as having a stable job and affordable housing and NOT to unduely burden its citizens with financial worries.The pap regime is profiting blatantly and corruptly at the expense of its citizens.
Some predict CPF is bankrupt or insolvent,so no money to pay CPF members when due,so postpone withdrawal date from 55 to 65 to 70.......
Why CPF insolvent ? CPF loan to GIC and GIC lost billions in overseas speculations,so no money to repay principal + interest to CPF when due.
Wages of citizens have been depressed for the last 20 years by the PAP,so CPF contributions are low but prices of HDB have shot sky high !
For most citizens,after paying HDB loans by CPF contributuions,there are not much CPF money left for retirement.
We don't need to be a rocket scientist to understand all the scams by the pap to siphon away the blood,sweat and tears CPF money of its citizens for the pap's greed.

bro.. academics supposed to haf brains.. yet do such things.. dey dun feel ashamed. i feel embarrased for them.

tell lies wif wide open eyes.. dun blink even.
i tot when u present report, u shud hor state the assumptions first.. so ppl can see where u come from..
but they.. just dump it out lidat.. expect u to just take it without question.

bro, arseumption have ...

Contrary to a flawed survey commissioned by the Ministry of Manpower, housing choices alone will not ensure that Singaporeans have enough CPF savings for retirement.

Firstly, the survey, which was performed by two academics, assumed that housing prices would remain relatively stable. The PAP government so far has shown neither the political will nor the motivation to ensure that this is achieved. There remains a huge demand-supply imbalance that is forcing HDB prices upwards.