• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The first rally I attended in life is online rally

House is not cheap but you are cheap, and you cheapen the house. Put you in a palace you also look like a cheap slut.
A virgin with annulled marriage is cheap slut according to your liar cheap chicken and son of chicken mouth.

Oh I actually watched two WP online rallies.

Oh ya the rally said useless sinkies are so scared to be marked for voting for opposition because of the serial number on the ballot paper. No wonder so many turtle chickens that are sons of chickens hide in this turtle shell forum here to scold PAP while dare not reveal true identity.

Wow me my parents and my family are really brave and courageous people that dare to vote for opposition since day one, not like useless sinkies indeed.

Down with PAP, vote for Opposition.
My name is Gan Shiok Bin's mother.
Does that work for you?

Wow me my parents and my family are really brave and courageous people that dare to vote for opposition since day one, not like useless sinkies indeed.

diam lah umno whore, go and kum dr mudmati lanjiao

gin siaobye the jiuhubu is a diehard supporter of dr mudmati and umno
You are a blatant liar evil coward beast when obviously I am against mahathir since day one of his re election as prime minster. As for umno, they are now proven much better than the PH government that gave empty promises and stir up religious shit.

One Malaysian chinese even told me a few months ago that one day they have to return to China. No wonder now more Malaysians are willing to convert to Singapore citizen.

Have you sold your house in JB?

Down with PAP, vote for Opposition.
My name is Gan Shiok Bin's mother.
Does that work for you?
Only you evil coward filthy Malaysian Indian criminal bully dog liar son of chicken and follower of mahathir thinks it’s ok to tell lies to win opponent.

diam lah umno whore, go and kum dr mudmati lanjiao
Diam is you liar son of chicken and follower of mahathir using what he said: “it’s ok to tell lies and cheat people to win opponents”.

Have you sold your house in JB?
You must be the evil filthy Malaysian Indian stalker son of chicken pretending to be buyer and checking up on my house. No wonder many agents called me this two days to ask the same question.

I'm interested in your house, it has a rich history. Will you be giving me a good discount given its reputation?

One Malaysian chinese even told me a few months ago that one day they have to return to China. No wonder now more Malaysians are willing to convert to Singapore citizen.
Ya it’s certainly no coincidence that suddenly this one year got more Malaysians indicating their willingness to convert. You can even see one said so in the living in jb forum when none ever said that in the last many years of the forum.

I'm interested in your house, it has a rich history. Will you be giving me a good discount given its reputation?
Show up your ccb evil filthy Malaysian Indian son of chicken face then talk ok.

Ya it’s certainly no coincidence that suddenly this one year got more Malaysians indicating their willingness to convert. You can even see one said so in the living in jb forum when none ever said that in the last many years of the forum.
It’s certainly their gain but not mine. To me they are traitors that want to run from their country troubles and not because they chose Singapore want to set roots here and want to contribute to Spore. When Spore sent them letters invited them all want to keep PR and their Malaysian citizenship to benefit from both sides.

Show up your ccb evil filthy Malaysian Indian son of chicken face then talk ok.
Of course @ginmother is a chicken coward criminal bully that will not show his ccb evil filthy Malaysian Indian chicken face infront of me. A Malaysian chicken that is so proud of his evil filthy lies creating a chicken reputation of me.