• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The first female Prime Mininster

myo539

0907583021.jpg

The first female Prime Minister of Thailand, Yingluck Shinawatra. Isn't she lovely?
It appears that the next female Prime Minister is likely to come from Myanmar.

when is myo's turn? very likely never.

1st modern female leader in south east asia is corazon aquino. first female leader of any old south east asian country is a thai queen.

when is myo's turn? very likely never.

1st modern female leader in south east asia is corazon aquino. first female leader of any old south east asian country is a thai queen.

Hey, just because someone mentions a mother doesn't mean that you must be a mother!

That's the problem with you born losers who always think you can do a better job than our President SR Nathan or Prime Minister Lee but afraid of Pinoys, afraid of Bangladeshis, afraid of any FTs in general type of people.

Any way the rest of the Asian female leaders are grandmothers - Corazon Aquino, Megawati Sukarnoputri of Indonesia, Indira Gandhi of India, Khaleda Zia and Hasina Wajed of Bangladesh, Sirimavo Bandaranaike and daughter Chandrika of Sri Lanka and Benazir Bhutto of Pakistan (ok in looks). Unfortunately, they all did not rule their countries well.

PM Yingluck could be different because of her beauty and the Shinawatra genes!

But I supposed you would prefer to wake up each morning to face the grandmotherly Hasina Wajed than the refreshingly Yingluck Shinawatra,

I cherish the moment I wake up and face the grandmotherly Ho Ho

last person i wanna wake up with is myo, good looks and all except for a razor tongue and scowling lips that destroy a man's libido.

The first female Prime Minister of Thailand, Yingluck Shinawatra. Isn't she lovely?
It appears that the next female Prime Minister is likely to come from Myanmar.

===

yup she is lovely but unfortunately, the duration that she spend warming the seat is not correlated to her looks. She is not going to have a good time.

everyone is waiting for her to make a wrong move and the tanks will roll onto the streets of Bangkok.

I beg to differ from your opinion - the nxt female PM is not gonna come from Myanmar...not in a short while. Perhaps India.

Look at my avatar...this fine gentlemen has been in power for eons. Your idea of good looks?

0907583021.jpg

[video=youtube;gckGhM7GmWM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gckGhM7GmWM&feature=related[/video]​

Betul lovely .... top part ..... nanti lu tengok width of lower portion ..... lu pengsan binya !!

lu lao tee koh binya, tengkok atas cukup dan imagine bawah aja! who ask u to curi tengkok bawah!!!!?? :*:

oi! ...

lu mabok, ah? ... ini bukan siow tien awak ... awak mana ada tengok bawah orang? ...

lu lao tee koh binya, tengkok atas cukup dan imagine bawah aja! who ask u to curi tengkok bawah!!!!?? :*:

Eh kawan ..... lu tak percaya ... lu watch news then lu balu tahu .... bawah dia macam rhino binya .. that's why there's a saying that goes like this ...... cover the base and fxxk the face ...:eek::o:eek:

Pardon me for such language binya ..... now moderator mesti set example binya ....:o:o

Eh kawan ..... lu tak percaya ... lu watch news then lu balu tahu .... bawah dia macam rhino binya .. that's why there's a saying that goes like this ...... cover the base and fxxk the face ...:eek::o:eek:

Pardon me for such language binya ..... now moderator mesti set example binya ....:o:o

apa example? Kita pilih lu jadi moderator because you mabuk all day long, best example binya :D

Set your lanjiao example lah, a ckp ah pek forever a ckp ah pek, LOL :D

Pretty hot for a 44yr old. She is looking like a 24yr old.