• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the fight is over. congrats to kopiuncle and masters.

tonychat is right. sinkies are balless. me shake head. so i made up my mind to switch side fight so hard for fuck?

better be guai guai and let pap decide your lives.

me declare today onwards, me make the switch. have you?

tonychat is right. sinkies are balless. me shake head. so i made up my mind to switch side fight so hard for fuck?

Congrats bro...lets embrace PAP :D

You're too late brother. I joined them on the 11th :D

hehehe. hello senior comrade. kns, how come.recently so many swich side har?

donno walk outside will kena spit or not? must give me advice hor

which mother fucker deleted my'switch to pap' thread har?

limpeh trying to encourage anti-pappies to switch side leh.

Re: which mother fucker deleted my'switch to pap' thread har?

limpeh trying to encourage anti-pappies to switch side leh.

It's at page 2 of this forum lah....zzzz

mr chon you kesiao like jw5
don't anyhow start another fire
this forum is having painful birth pangs
everyone is confused and on the run....

Re: which mother fucker deleted my'switch to pap' thread har?

It's at page 2 of this forum lah....zzzz

hehehe paiseh paiseh. social experiment can or not?

kns, ask bros to switch to pappies also kena page 2. ok i give up liaoz.

mr chon you kesiao like jw5
don't anyhow start another fire
this forum is having painful birth pangs
everyone is confused and on the run....

aiyah. me now reform liaoz leh. join the stronger side better leh. remember intro me higher up there hor.

You're a veteran in this forum. I'm sure you're right in your wise assessment.

What Has Happened To Tonychat

What has happened to tonychat ? Did he leave SBF ? Is he in Thailand now ?