• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The fate of @ilovechinesegirls

ilovechinesegal

I agreed. The consequence of loving chinese gals might get into this horrid state. Tat is why sinkie chinese go for thai or viet and even malays if they dont mind cutting of the cock skin. China chinese might go for minority like zhuang, miao, yi, hui and etc and most have yellow skin and look like chinese.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I agreed. The consequence of loving chinese gals might get into this horrid state. Tat is why sinkie chinese go for thai or viet and even malays if they dont mind cutting of the cock skin. China chinese might go for minority like zhuang, miao, yi, hui and etc and most have yellow skin and look like chinese.
Maybe safer you come to places like Canada and find the chio Chinese gals parents came from HK or China and these chinese gals all speak English with canadian accent and are just as pretty if not prettier!

So two factor authentication.

1. Looks attractive to you
2. Open mouth talk is English and polite.

ilovechinesegal

Maybe safer you come to places like Canada and find the chio Chinese gals parents came from HK or China and these chinese gals all speak English with canadian accent and are just as pretty if not prettier!

But im poor. Yeah, those chinese chio bus at ang mo country slang their english very sexy and esp those sporty ones.

And bigger boobs and bums too. If you vcn see thst under sll that layer of overcoats.