S Singapaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 947 Points 0 May 9, 2011 #21 G.Yeo was o.k until xiaxue "supported" him....kena jinxed no doubt
L lianbeng Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 13, 2008 Messages 7,457 Points 63 May 9, 2011 #22 lianbeng wonders if that romanian road-runner is laughing himself sick with boy george out of mfa?
Kid278 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 17, 2008 Messages 1,330 Points 38 May 9, 2011 #23 RonRon said: WTF! I cried.....:o Click to expand... Listen to the old fart, it's not the end of the world. Just live and repent but you'll have to hope that it's only for 5 years.
RonRon said: WTF! I cried.....:o Click to expand... Listen to the old fart, it's not the end of the world. Just live and repent but you'll have to hope that it's only for 5 years.
Debonerman Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 27, 2009 Messages 6,086 Points 63 May 9, 2011 #24 Debonerman said: Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar. Why do you still refuse to answer my question on why you used your 3WhiteTiger nick in sammyboy to post a "Champagne popping" image in the thread announcing the demise of Goh Meng Seng's brother? Click to expand... 3WhiteTiger said: Fuck your mother cheebye! Ng E-jay!!! You go suck lamei's nipples!! :oIo::oIo::oIo: Click to expand... Thank you for answering the question Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar.
Debonerman said: Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar. Why do you still refuse to answer my question on why you used your 3WhiteTiger nick in sammyboy to post a "Champagne popping" image in the thread announcing the demise of Goh Meng Seng's brother? Click to expand... 3WhiteTiger said: Fuck your mother cheebye! Ng E-jay!!! You go suck lamei's nipples!! :oIo::oIo::oIo: Click to expand... Thank you for answering the question Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar.
leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 May 11, 2011 #25 hiazzz.... what's the use to having more voters when most are just like little kids in adult's body?
Y youallhumsup Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 21, 2009 Messages 1,319 Points 0 May 11, 2011 #26 Chio Bu : My hubby will lose his job.. *sob* Bespectacled Teen : Oh no.. my dad will lose his job Bespectacled Woman : Oh dear.. there goes my career. What am i going to do next? Woman on the right : Knn.. limpeh rice bowl picha liao u still take photo for fuck!! Last edited: May 11, 2011
Chio Bu : My hubby will lose his job.. *sob* Bespectacled Teen : Oh no.. my dad will lose his job Bespectacled Woman : Oh dear.. there goes my career. What am i going to do next? Woman on the right : Knn.. limpeh rice bowl picha liao u still take photo for fuck!!
Cruxx Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2010 Messages 8,846 Points 0 May 11, 2011 #27 KNNBCCB! A bunch of Paul Lampards :oIo:
Y youtalkcock Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Nov 19, 2009 Messages 1,615 Points 0 May 11, 2011 #28 cheowyonglee said: that lady with her hand on her cheek look super cheo leh.hmm, anyone know her background???isit from some church??? Click to expand... Could be new PRC citizen.
cheowyonglee said: that lady with her hand on her cheek look super cheo leh.hmm, anyone know her background???isit from some church??? Click to expand... Could be new PRC citizen.
Y youtalkcock Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Nov 19, 2009 Messages 1,615 Points 0 May 11, 2011 #29 Oh look! Isn't that YPAP Sear Hock Rong???
P pocoyo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 17, 2008 Messages 449 Points 28 May 11, 2011 #30 halsey02 said: The woman in picture 2, & in picture 9, from the top I recongnize...PAP supporter & from the church. Click to expand... Any idea why most pap supporters look ugly like her? And why is she so upset? The god has lost a great son?
halsey02 said: The woman in picture 2, & in picture 9, from the top I recongnize...PAP supporter & from the church. Click to expand... Any idea why most pap supporters look ugly like her? And why is she so upset? The god has lost a great son?