• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Curse of the Presidential Election 2011 ! All must read!

Tiu Kwang Yew

You see, they got away with it right !
Even though Ah Tony dun have a beautiful victory ,they will say it is a strong mandate of 35% right ! who cares right, the main thing is to get to the Istana to do his things right !
You have to accept that ---whatever will be, will be !
I had oredi reminded the three underdogs that 4 corner fight is a tragic story , and yet they still fell into the dragnet ! Tragic right !

Is water under the bridge oredi, no big talk and market talk can change history right …….move on, it cannot be helped right !

Think what, I also squeeze balls …becos I know this will happen eventually happen which I oredi had tried to save this tragic event right !
A 3- corner fight will see the sinkapore sky opens up and light shinning through right !
But still they want darkness ,save the face for tomorrow right !

What have you learned from the PE ?

Only 35% of voters are hardcore PAP supporters which also mean PAP can be replaced given right persons and right time right !

65% wanted Oppo members to be like PAP kind of people but with a polite manner of opposing power like Ah bock !

Ah say is good but he can only attract hardcore Oppo voters, but not bad oredi----500 K voted for him, he can win a GRC next GE 2016 if he chooses the east side !
Mass media painted him as confrontational to degrade him like Ah Chee right ! He should know what is mass media in sinkapore right !
Whether he is from SDP that affects his votes is unknown right !

As for Ah lian, I don’t know what to say !

I had oredi contributed some ideas that the voters are the public enemy and they should focus on the voters.
Best actor wins right, you fought among yourselves and who wins at last.
The way you talk, the way you behave, the way you present, all counts right !

I also told you people that the sinkapore voters majority are damn stupid , and you did not want to listen right !

In conclusion, the three underdogs send Ah Tony to the Istana…..yes, 65% don’t want Ah Tony but what can they do right ?

Now , Ah Tony is president, he has two paths to walk right !

One, to drink coffee with PAP colleagues, play golf , and forget what is happening right !
Two, to really work for the people , giving people true information on country reserves and investments !

Sinkapore got big reserves, but only use during financial crisis by taking out a few billions each time and leaving the 200 to 300 billions behind and still continue to pile up the reserves , ….but for a war to come while sinkaporeans pay thru their nose right ? How are the big reserves and profits benefit the citizens tangibly while PAP Ministers sacrifice themselves to get over the moon wages ?

Like North Korea, the NK people work from sun up to sun down to fund war machines and weapons ?

Is this a kind of life we want ?

A story was told in USA , a mother beggar had three daughters who had to beg in the streets from day to night but ate little while their mother took their takings and save it dun know for what. The three daughters eventually died from hunger !
When their mother died, the police found a tin can under her bed which contained 100K US dollars !
A tragic story to learn right !

What Ah Tony does for the next 5 years will determine the fate of PAP in 2016 !

To really work for the people , being a president, he may have to offend the PAP a bit in order to say you work for the people right !
But of course, I hope he drinks coffee with his colleagues and play golf at Istana for the next 5 years and say he will work for the sinkaporeans !

Many people say it is a curse that Ah Tony wins a little , but become a president !

No wind no waves right ! If Ah Tony behaves like Ah Bock or Ah Say, 80% will vote PAP next GE 2016. But this is near impossible !

Sometimes, like many people, you need Ah Tony to be president to see the fall of PAP by 2016 !

Oppo members should think about it, time to consolidate your plans and find people behave like Ah Bock to contest next GE !
As for Ah Say, a little change will win big next GE right !

Next letter , we will talk about why Workers Party should contest AMK GRC next GE 2016 , and time to work on the ground oredi !

So mean while, enjoy your life and watch how Ah Tony work for the people !
If we talk about economy, it is the PM’s job right !
Don’t know they will create a perfect storm and fix it , and then Ah Tony is credited , difficult to say, all very difficult to say right, life is sinkapore is such a headache right !

81 chairs given to PAP MPs by the voters, you see the points that I was trying to tell you people ?
Now you see 65% majority people want answers, but they made a go at the PE hoping the Istana man can find answers for them right ! They forget more answers lie with PAP MPs they voted in last GE into the parliament right !
You make sure that you tell the voters what the 81 PAP MPs are doing at the parliament ?
Sinkapore President only accidentally made famous this Election right ! He is no saint except tells us more about reserves and investments and CPF money right ! And may be he can reduce some pocket pains without having to take extra-strong painkillers right !

Ask yourselves , you voted Ah Tony to cushion economy crisis ? Then what is the meaning of GE 2011 and prime minister? For Economy shares?

To unify sinkaporeans, only talk talk and sing some touching songs can meh ? or you need real balls to do the right things then can ?

God help sinkapore !

Man in the streets

Quite true.

Most people think Tony is PAP man however he may say he is not !

Tony may not work like Dr Tan Cheng Bock or Tan Jee Say which will please most voters !

It takes real courage to work for the people , be the voice of the people !

But we didnt hear Tony talked about the reserves and CPF issues !

Economy crisis is the job of PM and DPM to handle !

There is some truth about this PE, sometimes you just need wind to create waves.

If Tony a president works for PAP, then good things happen next GE 2016 !

Tiu-leh-see-fart

Hahaha.....so something like bidding for a NDP star turns into a nightmare .

At the age of 71 and being a rich person, it must be a nightmare now to have ants in the pants !

Oh Dear, 6 years is a long long time to prove it to the 65% .

But if the percentage is 70%, then it is a very different story, a strong mandate right !

SotongMee

TLSF. Let us look at it rationally, at 71 if anything happens along the way, you get one public holiday for the state funeral.
For a Sinkie peasant, an extra day of leisure is hard to come by, nevermind who died.

From the other point of view, at 71, there is probably nothing much left to lose too, damn the fxxking ungrateful peasants
whom did not vote for him, this ironic joke TT will laugh to his coffin.

Hahaha.....so something like bidding for a NDP star turns into a nightmare .

At the age of 71 and being a rich person, it must be a nightmare now to have ants in the pants !

Oh Dear, 6 years is a long long time to prove it to the 65% .

But if the percentage is 70%, then it is a very different story, a strong mandate right !

Tiu Kwang Yew

you see, Ah Tony is the 35% president.

His main task is all about welfare of the people----poor or rich and middle-income right !

How he juggles with the reserves and the cost of living is the most pressing issue at hand he must right !

Unifying sinkaporeans is not talk cock sing song issue right, it requires real guts and balls to do the right thing right !

Talking about bad economy or economy crisis or good economy, these are so-called PM and his men- in- white issues right !

You see why 65% did not vote Ah Tony becos Ah TOny is on the wrong boat to fairy-land, those who voted for him think about confidence in the future , lost in time when this slogan is supposed to be for GE right !
These people voted for Ah Tony only think for themselves---so called bad quality votes right !

Ah TOny will not do a good job at Istana, this is a fact unless he can afford to offend his PAP friends right !

So you see, without Ah Tony at the Istana, the next GE 2016 will be not so interesting oredi right !

cross your finger, PAP will fall by 2016 if not losing 1/3 or 2/3 of the seats !

Opposition parties better start working on the ground and recruit good people for GE 2016 ! By 2016, the old man may also be no more right !

On the polling day when it rained, we knew the curse is oredi here, Ah TOny would be president though he get the minority !