metalrover Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 13, 2010 Messages 1,041 Points 83 Oct 21, 2022 #21 blackmondy said: I believe many of us were from there during the 2000s. But I'm still wondering why people left, I was one other few hanging in there. Click to expand... Forums are dying. New generation are into social media
blackmondy said: I believe many of us were from there during the 2000s. But I'm still wondering why people left, I was one other few hanging in there. Click to expand... Forums are dying. New generation are into social media
Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 26,958 Points 113 Oct 21, 2022 #22 GOD IS MY DOG said: don't like that lah..................this forum so few people liao.............. Click to expand... I think sgfuck has less people than here
GOD IS MY DOG said: don't like that lah..................this forum so few people liao.............. Click to expand... I think sgfuck has less people than here
Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 26,958 Points 113 Oct 21, 2022 #23 metalrover said: Forums are dying. New generation are into social media Click to expand... This forum has solid track record of anonymity.. Even Shanmugan lawyer letter also couldn't make Leongsam surrender one guy's identity
metalrover said: Forums are dying. New generation are into social media Click to expand... This forum has solid track record of anonymity.. Even Shanmugan lawyer letter also couldn't make Leongsam surrender one guy's identity
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Oct 21, 2022 #24 sweetiepie said: KNN the sex forum and here with same name but verlee different pool of visitors and members KNN sex forum got real life killers sex maniacs and criminals to be etc whereas here are all the wise middle aged to old farts that talk wise things KNN Click to expand... Ginfreely belongs in the sex forum. If they have a hardcore BDSM section over there, I can be the authority.
sweetiepie said: KNN the sex forum and here with same name but verlee different pool of visitors and members KNN sex forum got real life killers sex maniacs and criminals to be etc whereas here are all the wise middle aged to old farts that talk wise things KNN Click to expand... Ginfreely belongs in the sex forum. If they have a hardcore BDSM section over there, I can be the authority.
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,131 Points 113 Oct 21, 2022 #25 GOD IS MY DOG said: yes............any pro-PAP members will be crucified here............... Click to expand... uh... johntan still doing well here...
GOD IS MY DOG said: yes............any pro-PAP members will be crucified here............... Click to expand... uh... johntan still doing well here...
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,131 Points 113 Oct 21, 2022 #26 blackmondy said: We don't need losers like BigCockMan here, including his alter-egos StickyBalls and Jurongkechil. This schizo-fuckers can fuck back to HWZ. Click to expand... why not? If in the right mood I find him funny.
blackmondy said: We don't need losers like BigCockMan here, including his alter-egos StickyBalls and Jurongkechil. This schizo-fuckers can fuck back to HWZ. Click to expand... why not? If in the right mood I find him funny.
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,496 Points 113 Oct 21, 2022 #27 Rogue Trader said: I think sgfuck has less people than here Click to expand... Courtyard Cafe has less people ...............i never been to the sex forum so i don't know lah............ nightsafari said: uh... johntan still doing well here... Click to expand... most people misunderstood him liao..................the way he praise PAP is to make people more fed up with PAP only..............
Rogue Trader said: I think sgfuck has less people than here Click to expand... Courtyard Cafe has less people ...............i never been to the sex forum so i don't know lah............ nightsafari said: uh... johntan still doing well here... Click to expand... most people misunderstood him liao..................the way he praise PAP is to make people more fed up with PAP only..............
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,131 Points 113 Oct 25, 2022 #28 GOD IS MY DOG said: most people misunderstood him liao..................the way he praise PAP is to make people more fed up with PAP only.............. Click to expand... sometimes I oso think he's trying to be sarcastic about PAP, but he comes right back and defends them straight on. at least he's consistent...
GOD IS MY DOG said: most people misunderstood him liao..................the way he praise PAP is to make people more fed up with PAP only.............. Click to expand... sometimes I oso think he's trying to be sarcastic about PAP, but he comes right back and defends them straight on. at least he's consistent...