• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The conclusion of the avoidance of CPF retirement...

Much has been said of my opinion of CPF retirement:

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?225285-Singapore-Dollar-is-worthless-Once-Brunei-Bankrupt

For me i think CPF retirement is the political hogwash by the PAP in brainwashing the sinkies to think that CPF is the only thing you need for retirement..

Hard truth: you cannot retired on your CPF.. that is a limiting , depreciating ( due to inflation) commodity.. you cannot retired on such shit. Plus rules that you cannot avoid which enforce by the PAP govt on your CPF as and when they like it.and there are minimum sum and medishield bullshit on it.

The conclusive alternative:

A better alternative is to own a land which you can grow food on it FOR retirement, i am not talking about being a farmer, i am talking about having a fulfilling and self sufficient retirement..
or having build a decent number of passive income or multiple streams of income.

All these thing, you do it in other country, you cannot do it in sinkieland or Sinkapore. With the internet, you can get multiple streams of income easily and be creative in getting a land in other country.

That is for people in their 20s, please make concrete plan to move out of sinkieland and plan your retirement on this direction.. Most sinkies are totally short-changed by their PAP govt..face it, you are not able to retire, you need to prepare for retirement as early as in your 20s..That is how fucked up sinkieland is.

for those older people who are in their 30s to 60s.. pls make plans to get out of sinkieland to have a better retirement.. personally i do not believe you can retired well and make sense of being alive in a country like sg.. based on how the country is being run at the moment..

CPF retirement = NO Retirement..

Land ownership/passive income = Real retirement

Many years ago, I already came to the conclusion that CPF stood for Cash Postponed Forever. Yes, its yours - and you can keep waiting for it.

I feel rich whenever I look at my CPF statement. I used it to service my first HDB property. I don't need to use it now, except to service my Medishield Life. So, I am okay with my CPF money collecting compound interest of 2.5 to 4% for me.

Many years ago, I already came to the conclusion that CPF stood for Cash Postponed Forever. Yes, its yours - and you can keep waiting for it.

For Sinkies, CPF is Cash Postponed Forever. But for foreigners, CPF is good because they get to withdraw every penny when they leave.

For Sinkies, CPF returns are pathetic and the amount is too little. And a big chunk of their CPF money is being taken away by PAP under Medisave, for Sinkies to pay future PAP hospitals bills. CPF is not for retirement, it's becoming more like Confiscate Peoples' Fund for unknown future bills in PAP hospitals.

For Sinkies, CPF is Cash Postponed Forever. But for foreigners, CPF is good because they get to withdraw every penny when they leave.

For Sinkies, CPF returns are pathetic and the amount is too little. And a big chunk of their CPF money is being taken away by PAP under Medisave, for Sinkies to pay future PAP hospitals bills. CPF is not for retirement, it's becoming more like Confiscate Peoples' Fund for unknown future bills in PAP hospitals.

CPF right off the bat is a negative return. They pay you 2.5% but every year, the CPF amount in real world terms is shrinking because the inflation rate is 5% or more. What kind of retirement fund can it be when its shrinking 2.5% every year?

The worst part is not the interest vs inflation but the fact that they keep delaying the repayment and decreasing the repayment amount.

This allows them the opportunity to even increase the interest but recoup that by increasing the minimum sum.

Well sinkies, you voted for this.

The worst part is not the interest vs inflation but the fact that they keep delaying the repayment and decreasing the repayment amount.

This allows them the opportunity to even increase the interest but recoup that by increasing the minimum sum.

doggies dun qualify so dun act smart here. go n get fuck by nehs n banglas. sinkies? you r just a doggie.

Another way to deal with this problem is to kick out the PAP and go for a series of policies that benefit the citizens. You know you do not have land for retirement, so the citizens need to fight for their fair share in terms of a fairer govt system that is for you and for the whole country.

Face it, sinkies are short-changed by the govt.. they are super Lu gee when comes to having a life in sinkieland. IN other countries ,people actually look forward for a fullfilling and rewarding retirement..part of it is that they have their own land. Since sinkies don't have land, they got to fight for more perks and fairness towards them when comes to policies.

i kind of suspect that this is the reason the PAP LIE to you that your HDB flat is your rightful property..wahahha.. you got no land to own.. only your pathetic HDB so you got to think that you own it, which is , in reality, own by HDB.

Sinkies got to understand that they are very very being short-changed by the govt due to the fact that they work for so many years and yet didn't own any land.

The problem is that sinkies are generally easily manipulated and impressionable. They have been led to believe that cpf, hdb, coe, erp etc are for their own good.

Like one easily impressionable chinese helicopter says in his signature: Fuck politics!

Forget about trying to educate sinkies about changing government, time is better spent dealing with Manipulative Yet Needy Bitchy Morons like GoldenDragon.

Another way to deal with this problem is to kick out the PAP and go for a series of policies that benefit the citizens. You know you do not have land for retirement, so the citizens need to fight for their fair share in terms of a fairer govt system that is for you and for the whole country.

Face it, sinkies are short-changed by the govt.. they are super Lu gee when comes to having a life in sinkieland. IN other countries ,people actually look forward for a fullfilling and rewarding retirement..part of it is that they have their own land. Since sinkies don't have land, they got to fight for more perks and fairness towards them when comes to policies.

i kind of suspect that this is the reason the PAP LIE to you that your HDB flat is your rightful property..wahahha.. you got no land to own.. only your pathetic HDB so you got to think that you own it, which is , in reality, own by HDB.

Sinkies got to understand that they are very very being short-changed by the govt due to the fact that they work for so many years and yet didn't own any land.

The problem is that sinkies are generally easily manipulated and impressionable. They have been led to believe that cpf, hdb, coe, erp etc are for their own good.

Like one easily impressionable chinese helicopter says in his signature: Fuck politics!

Forget about trying to educate sinkies about changing government, time is better spent dealing with Manipulative Yet Needy Bitchy Morons like GoldenDragon.

i am stating the truth here.. and it is up to the rest of the sinkies on how they deal with the truth..

CPF is not a retirement tool.. if it is, then it gets a direct failed mark totally...

You need a change in govt to deal with it and a change in policies to overcome it. It lies in the hands of the citizens.

When you don't have the decent opportunity to buy and own land, you are super shortchanged.. you need to demand more things to compensate such shortchange.

at least to be like Denmark:

12646996_1699549466926430_7736076683756633991_n.jpg

cpf is a fucking tax on my money just like NS is a waste of time,

the most useless conception ever know to mankind and doggies.

i vote in favour of scrapping CPF in favour of social security or canadian pension fund CPP in canada.....more aggressive style of investing,no more bullshit low interest rates.

how come in canada,swissland and scandinavian countries,people can vote for bills and changes in the constitution in parliament but in Singapore the citizens have no say in the policies that affects their lives?what kind of bullshit democracy is this?zero representative democracy?do we have to listen to madmen argue in court and

Top down hierarchy my ass,this is not Qing dynasty anymore why the fuck do we have to follow orders from the top and wait for signs from heavens?are we a land of coolies and peasants and proletariat

Non of the short comings of CPF is new. Its has been debated ed nauseum here and in other alternate news websites. Even Roy has been persecuted for speaking out on it. Yet, WP has been completely silent on this, even with the immunity from Prosecution accorded it in Parliament. Truly a fake oppo.

cpf is a fucking tax on my money just like NS is a waste of time,

the most useless conception ever know to mankind and doggies.

i vote in favour of scrapping it in favour of social security or canadian pension fund CPP in canada.....more aggressive style of investing,no more bullshit low interest rates.

how come in canada,swissland and scandinavian countries,people can vote for bills and changes in the constitution in parliament but in Singapore the citizens have no say in the policies that affects their lives?what kind of bullshit democracy is this?zero representative democracy?

Top down hierarchy my ass,this is not Qing dynasty anymore why the fuck do we have to

Peasants Got say what. Alot of fake surveys that never reveal the sample size of null hypothesis or Standard deviation, a lot of committees on everything that supposedly include shitizens, but all are Crassloot por lumpars, etc.

Non of the short comings of CPF is new. Its has been debated ed nauseum here and in other alternate news websites. Even Roy has been persecuted for speaking out on it. Yet, WP has been completely silent on this, even with the immunity from Prosecution accorded it in Parliament. Truly a fake oppo.

oh yeah i forgot,iv already given up on this country already after g.e 2015.wp is a broken party,broken spirit,broken man.after all the scandal and persecution by PAP and the media and the courts,nobody even takes wp seriously anymore.i say 2015 was a complete and overwhelming victory for PAP.

Conclusion :

Tonychat fucktard is the best. We all need to aim to be self-sustainable.

I am selling my house and will buy a freehold land to use for farming and rearing pigs/chicken. I will grow as much vege as possible. Those I cannot consume I will convert them into 梅菜, 榨菜, 鹹菜 and keep for future consumption. To further my self sustaining capabilities I will filter my own urine until it become portable water. I will also slaughter my pigs from time to time and use their skin to make into my own clothes. The meat I will eat and keep some as 腊肉.

But why stop there? I will make my own car, own handphone, own tv to be completely self-sustain. To harvest electricity I will install windmills and solar panels.

Like tonychat fucktard says, we should all strive to live like a caveman or at least a farmer. Huat Ah.

Conclusion :

I am selling my house and will buy a freehold land to use for farming and rearing pigs/chicken. I will grow as much vege as possible. Those I cannot consume I will convert them into 梅菜, 榨菜, 鹹菜 and keep for future consumption. To further my self sustaining capabilities I will filter my own urine until it become portable water. I will also slaughter my pigs from time to time and use their skin to make into my own clothes. The meat I will eat and keep some as 腊肉.

But why stop there? I will make my own car, own handphone, own tv to be completely self-sustain. To harvest electricity I will install windmills and solar panels.

Like tonychat fucktard says, we should all strive to live like a caveman or at least a farmer. Huat Ah.

what do you suggest to overcome the cpf problem???

Conclusion :

How are you going to do all that if you are living in Spore:confused:
The hard truth is that doing any type of business in Spore is damn expensive because of the PAP.