• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the city state...

1. land mass and population size
2. food and water
3. transportation and infrastructure
4. defense and international relationships
5. education and economy
6. healthcare and quality of living
7. immigration and foreign talents
me think me starting to grow a strand of white hair already :*::*::*:

it has been close to two years now and i'm still thinking...

manufacturing is slowly coming to a halt... siao liao lah...

a simple question from chootchew set me thinking again.

how many of us are dependent on investment opportunities to grow our wealth? next question is: how long can we stay as a financial hub?

Singapore needs to decide what it wants to be and put 100% effort into the chosen path instead of trying to hedge bets being jack of all trades.

such clarity is what those bozos in the parliament need.