• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

THe cheapestskate of aLL CNY goodies' to giVe ..

Fishypie

Ninama eh; seems Like we are getting Lots of those 'home-made' bottLed ChiLLi sauces from our friends & reLatives this runup to CNY !..and everyone is cLaiming theirs' is DE Best for this CNY's use..:cool:
So much tiLL aLmost one LeveL of our fridge's compartment is fiLLed with assortments of them..:eek:

Ninama eh; seems Like we are getting Lots of those 'home-made' bottLed ChiLLi sauces from our friends & reLatives this runup to CNY !..and everyone is cLaiming theirs' is DE Best for this CNY's use..:cool:
So much tiLL aLmost one LeveL of our fridge's compartment is fiLLed with assortments of them..:eek:

Give me a few bottles. But don't you PCC inside! :p

You must have been doing this stuff to others, to have this thought; did not you ?..:eek:
I am worried for your house's guests come this CNY..:)

People usually give what is befitting the person...
So you must be a cheapskate in the eyes of your relatives.

Anyway to make yiu feel better...mother Theresa once said...
"It's not how much you give, but how much you put in the giving"

For your age range u must like this right? Me? Almost all of my info are from Google and Wiki. :eek::D:p

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/_XMU_3o5RRs?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="360" width="480"></iframe>

it's not how much you give lah, you chump, but how filthy your vulval mouth in spitting at others....don't put mother theresa to shame lah...you can't even measure up to her small little toe....chump!

lianbeng says: chilli sauce not cheap u know? just pour over white rice can eat 2 meals liao! :D

I still prefer Mat Land's Lingam Chilli sauce from the supermarkets..

Btw bro, Lingam's is No.1 WorLdwide..many Ang Mo swears by this Mama ChiLLi sauce.;):eek:

I like the sweetness of their chilli sauce.. Its a must for me when having my chicken wings and Heineken.. I once bought a bottle of Lingam from Shop and Save supermarket and brought it to the kopitiam where me and my Kakis were having fried chicken wings and beer while watching the live EPL game on TV there..

>>QUOTE=Raiders;1413074]Give me a few bottles. But don't you PCC inside! :p[/QUOTE]<<

>>QUOTE]Anyway to make yiu feel better...mother Theresa once said...
"It's not how much you give, but how much you put in the giving" [/QUOTE<<

Gentle reminder here again ;)

haha go to chinatown and buy 3 for $10 - nicely wrapped and give to your wonderful foes...gong gong xi xi fa fa cai cai...

u sure not expired product? maybe last year one...hehehe

yes, you are right...fast expired and nearer the LNY, you can get 5 bottles of goodies for $10!!! in Chinatown. And if you go on the eve, you may even bargain for 10 bottles for $10 dollars!!!...and you bring these wonderful cheapskate goodies with some cheapskate mandarins to collect angpows! haha

Eh bro fishypie, you got other gifts like for example, your relatives got give you kanna before or not? Especially the kiam kiam kind....

:D