• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Biggest Scam in Mankind!!!

SadPlumpGirl

[video=youtube;iFDe5kUUyT0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iFDe5kUUyT0[/video]

You are about to learn one of the biggest secrets in the history of the world... it's a secret that has huge effects for everyone who lives on this planet. Most people can feel deep down that something isn't quite right with the world economy, but few know what it is.

Gone are the days where a family can survive on just one paycheck... every day it seems that things are more and more out of control, yet only one in a million understand why. You are about to discover the system that is ultimately responsible for most of the inequality in our world today.

The powers that be DO NOT want you to know about this, as this system is what has kept them at the top of the financial food-chain for the last 100 years.

Learning this will change your life, because it will change the choices that you make. If enough people learn it, it will change the world... because it will change the system .

For this is the biggest Hidden Secret Of Money.

Never in human history have so many been plundered by so few, and it's all accomplished through this... The Biggest Scam In The History Of Mankind.

god_zeus

The Collapse of The American Dream Explained in Animation .

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/mII9NZ8MMVM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

soIsee

Sinkie should view this video though so many of them know that this is happening to their CPF retirement funds.

They plough 30 + years of contribution and many still take out more to plough into their Gov funded HDB and the CPF upon taking years of their fund still reflect these amount in their statement as paper value , even though those in charge had for example taken out 70% of this fund to refund their 'investment gambling spree' .

Of course to delay to repay ALL of these balless Sinkie the real amount of fund collected over the years, those in charge just come out with delay repayment policies.

And cycle repeats again with newer rules to stall the repayment if they want to take another 5% more for 'investment

They are simply writing I.O.U for years that they just took your money out to play.

So what fellow is actually owning who in real time? LOL

bryanlim1972

i wonder if fractional reserve lending applies to CPF board. that might explain the rumours of insufficient funds in CPF to payout to members.