the big evil scheme many are ignorant about

why is the paps suddenly so obliging and chasing back and reducing FTs ? wh are thyey now so kind to accede to peoples' demand?

WAIT HOR..... do not be too happy.

look at the types of FTs they are chasing back and refusing work permit. those FTs are mostly the ones holding menial jobs which majority do not wanna the works. jobs like table cleaners, road cleaners and arse wipers and cleaners - all those lowly manual works which many decent singaporeans would shun.

those are the vital type of services singaporeans need the most but leaving it to be done by FTs.

pap's quota is to maintain a certain limit on the kind of jobs. they are keeping those in the PMET categories - the one that steals most of our most respectful jobs that are relevant to the type of education we are most qualify. most of these plum jobs go to another category of FTs who singaporeans do not need and who unfortunately also steal away our jobs.

why are the paps doing like that?

here's why:

1. to kill of small time businesses. those that need waiters, sales, cleaners, hole diggers and yes...the arse cleaners and wipers in nursing homes.

2. to make sure many remain unemployed since the plum jobs go to the cheaper and FTs who are uninterrupted by ns reservist call.

3. by executing 1 & 2, the people are definitely muted. we want less FTs so here u go, the paps give u lesser FTs - those who we most needed category. the quota of the reduce figure is met.

the diabolical of the entire evil scheme is this. the pap which owns all the glcs and mns get all the so called "qualified FTs" for their own exploitation while there would be lesser waiters to serve us or cleaners to clean up after us.

then in the end, who benefits? definitely not us!

now how are we gonna complain? we can't. we can only prepare to close shop, wind up business and whine "woe is me!"

the pap ve everyone one's balls in their sadistic grasp. u can complain until the cows come home but they ve their devious ways to appease u until there could be no reason left at all to complain. by the way, those talented FTs would soon be given pr, then finally citizenship. come GE2016, pap might not even need your precious votes to stay in power. they have all the backup pirated newly hatched singaporeans who are entitled to vote.

the opp parties all are being fixed silently and slowly.

hopefully, they would realise their dangerous predicament after reading this warped posting :p

Nah 2016 is too near but its the last chance, .......
Future of SG is in hands of Oppo, whether they can garner enough quality candidates by 2016 so that the people have confident to vie for a real change.

whatever effort opps put in might be futile cos the paps now is building up an artificial singapore citizens who are originally FTs so that they would be bestow with the rights to vote. no prize for who this bunch of pirates would sure vote for in order to remain as sg citizens.

curbing internet online freedom

the latest lame mafia styled policy - only the paps can think and churn out this. what a load of craps!:oIo:

hopefully, they would realise their dangerous predicament after reading this warped posting :p

OK, here's another warped posting.

With a drastic reduction in the number of foreign workers in the construction and labor-intensive sectors, it is no wonder that Penang Cow and Heng Swee Kiat have been seen in the media, encouraging Sinkies not to get a college degree. They say it's OK being a hawker.

why is the paps suddenly so obliging and chasing back and reducing FTs ? wh are thyey now so kind to accede to peoples' demand?

WAIT HOR..... do not be too happy.

look at the types of FTs they are chasing back and refusing work permit. those FTs are mostly the ones holding menial jobs which majority do not wanna the works. jobs like table cleaners, road cleaners and arse wipers and cleaners - all those lowly manual works which many decent singaporeans would shun.

those are the vital type of services singaporeans need the most but leaving it to be done by FTs.

pap's quota is to maintain a certain limit on the kind of jobs. they are keeping those in the PMET categories - the one that steals most of our most respectful jobs that are relevant to the type of education we are most qualify. most of these plum jobs go to another category of FTs who singaporeans do not need and who unfortunately also steal away our jobs.

why are the paps doing like that?

here's why:

1. to kill of small time businesses. those that need waiters, sales, cleaners, hole diggers and yes...the arse cleaners and wipers in nursing homes.

2. to make sure many remain unemployed since the plum jobs go to the cheaper and FTs who are uninterrupted by ns reservist call.

3. by executing 1 & 2, the people are definitely muted. we want less FTs so here u go, the paps give u lesser FTs - those who we most needed category. the quota of the reduce figure is met.

the diabolical of the entire evil scheme is this. the pap which owns all the glcs and mns get all the so called "qualified FTs" for their own exploitation while there would be lesser waiters to serve us or cleaners to clean up after us.

then in the end, who benefits? definitely not us!

now how are we gonna complain? we can't. we can only prepare to close shop, wind up business and whine "woe is me!"

the pap ve everyone one's balls in their sadistic grasp. u can complain until the cows come home but they ve their devious ways to appease u until there could be no reason left at all to complain. by the way, those talented FTs would soon be given pr, then finally citizenship. come GE2016, pap might not even need your precious votes to stay in power. they have all the backup pirated newly hatched singaporeans who are entitled to vote.

the opp parties all are being fixed silently and slowly.

You are spot on. They are not going to give up so easily. EP holders are not restricted , only S pass holders. Who do you think will be converted to PRs and new citizens. You guys and our the opposition parties are sleeping. In this crucial matter Singaporeans are not being well served by either the incumbent party nor the opposition. The MIW will engineer a recession just before the next GE so that you are made to think very carefully who you are prepared to vote for.

OK, here's another warped posting.

With a drastic reduction in the number of foreign workers in the construction and labor-intensive sectors, it is no wonder that Penang Cow and Heng Swee Kiat have been seen in the media, encouraging Sinkies not to get a college degree. They say it's OK being a hawker.

the meaning of sinister and diabolical is now heightened.

to those jokers who live in the high ivory towers, they are damn ignorant to think sgporeans would want to work in those menial jobs with their years of education. they should ask themselves whether they would want their own kids to in such kinds of jobs instead of sweet talking and conning the nation.

their unrealistic perspective is now exposed by their own cocktalking self. and to think they are actually paid millions! sheesh!! pay me a quarter of their salaries i can talk better than that :p

pap now are apprehensive. they know that their days could be numbered. they need ammunition. they realise sgporeans aren't going to support them. their screwing habits would soon be halted. so they set such ridiculous policies to get in fresh foreign blood, freebie them with PR then blend them as sgporeans ala carte the pirated version and bestow them the rights to vote.

the opps better wake up to the imminent voters reserve now gradually being built up by the paps. pure sgporean citizens numbers are decreasing. the birth rate is alarmingly disappointing. instant pr conversion to sgporeans is so much more effectively to acquire winning votes to keep them in prolonged powers. that means, in the end, we are going to have more pirated sgporeans than true-blues.

how are the opps collectively going to counter that strategy? the only way i could think of would be get fresh with the so called new sgporean citizens. make them realise that this type tyrannic gahmen cannot continue to screw our lives. exploit them to vote the opps instead. use the pap's own pte artillerry to turn against the paps.

this is the new and most tedious uphill task all opps are ignorantly could be facing for GE2016.

gahmen and their meesiam mai hum hawkers

Earlier this year, the future of hawker centres was in the news. The chief concern was the sustainability of the institution (if one can call it that), but much of the discussion centred around how to keep food cheap. A side issue was the declining quality, for which a 'Hawker Academy' idea was floated. It struck me even then that insufficient attention was being paid to a much more fundamental question: where are hawkers going to come from in the future? All the talk about pricing and training will be meaningless if not enough people want to be hawkers. Read more of this post -yawningbread

the actual diabolical intention of the gahmen imo is this. the newly grads are now mostly unemployable since their sinister long term plan is to get the FTs in, grant them PR and then finally upgrade to voting pirated singaporeans. of course, they need to sextisfiy such group of back up pap voters first. hence all the plum jobs go to them

what about our very own true blue sgp grads?

and ladies and gents, that's how they ejaculated out the "be a hawker" promotion to the grads.

get the evil scheme of things ala carte pappie's style?:p

Re: gahmen and their meesiam mai hum hawkers

thanks for the guys who have given me rep points. before that, there were many infraction points from dunno who - probably the pap minions who are pissed by my anyhow hantam revelation and exposures.

anyway, I hope others can share their enlightening opinions so that many who have eyes but cannot see and have ears but cannot hear and worst, have mouths but dare not speak up the truth. and worserer of the worst: have heart but do not have the conscience.

the gahmen is now fighting a losing battle which the mass medias are hiding all the REAL groundwork news from us. they rather shit times mediacorpse leeport "ivory tower" kinda news. if we remain quiet and bo chap, how then are we gonna improve and better our life? how are we gonna prevent those million$ jokers obscenely paid to scheme up lame policies to screw us daily? we know and experience the pain and anguish. the question now is do u want them to continue and inflict the same sadism onto our next generation?

NO!! NO WAY!!

then expose them bloody fuckers!!

how many think SMRT is really doing their best to serve commuters? KEE CHIU!

for those who KEE CHIU, god bless u that u foolishly believe their pledge.

c'mon! how long has SMRT been operating in sgp? and hello....SINGAPORE, HOR!! everything is expected to be LUMPAR 1. then things start breaking down and apart.

why do u think SMRT hire that avaricious bitch to helm? money. profit. the more the merrier. everyone in the board of directors HUAT! the lower grade staff get retrenched. the commuters get screwed when they raise their fares with the blessing of our gahmen who by the way - just in case many are still unaware - are the owner of SMRT.

so here's the very simple basic question:

why is the gahmen backing a monopolistic business that is very vital to the nation? where are there obscene profits they make yearly? instead of giving SMRT the billions of taxpayers' money which sure in the end used for screwing us, the commuters further, why cain't the gahmen legislate it back into a statboard?

why?

simple answer: THEY WANT THE MONEY - the more the merrier. but then again, the evil sinister and diabolical way to back up for their profane action: "but we are doing it for the nation....so u need to pay higher fare for better quality...."

if u believe that, congrats! you are definitely hookwinked!:*:

Am I missing something?

Since when are they reducing the number? :confused:

I thought they're merely slowing down the rate of growth

Re: Am I missing something?

Since when are they reducing the number? :confused:

I thought they're merely slowing down the rate of growth

they are ridding those FTs whose services are needed most by the majority, i.e, the cleaners, sweepers and all those. the quota looks good except that the PMETs are all choped by them in their relevant glcs and mncs.

Whatever the fuck PAP do
Whatever the fuck PAP say

KICK THEM PAP BASTARDS ALL OUT OUT OUT IN 2016

shameless on BBC. the world must be laughing at such an incredulous reasoning to back up themselves as a well-deserved tyrants.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/KfteYPSg7Zc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

shameless in BBC. sleepless in sgp.