• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The best thing to happen now is for Bukit Batok to fall!

what is a better kinder singapore like?

[video=youtube;m5TwT69i1lU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m5TwT69i1lU[/video]

A better, kinder, more representative and honest Singapore. Where u can say and do what u want without fear. Only then can we unleash our full potential.

The world is a cruel place. You can't be kind without little white lies every now and then. Only the PAP can be kind and honest, and by honest i mean corruption free.

But we all noe how it works, Leegal Corruption is Fine.

the world is not all cruel and pain,thats all lies,its what PAP wants to portray,just like north korea,they live in a tiny bubble where reality has been so far distorted from the truth......if only sinkie could open their eyes and see the truth that the wool has been pulled over their eyes all along.......if sinkies have the courage to throw the sledgehammer of truth at the mirror of PAP's propaganda and lies......singapore will truly become free and paradise.just like the french revolution where they overthrew the elite bourgeosie and the aristocrats and became a socialist paradise.

[video=youtube;m5TwT69i1lU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m5TwT69i1lU[/video]

With less control the whole of Singapore will end up just like this forum.

This forum is great, there is nothing wrong with this forum. Hence less control is great. ;)

mighty CSJ could liberate Bukit Batok in a month's time. the constituents there are so lucky and blessed. :D

This forum is great, there is nothing wrong with this forum. Hence less control is great. ;)

mighty CSJ could liberate Bukit Batok in a month's time. the constituents there are so lucky and blessed. :D

Steady lah gay twins! This deluge of one liners in the afternoon may be construed as over compensating! And now the emoticon. :D....LOL

As in everything there must be balance, yin and yang. Too much order and we r all robots or sheeps etc. No creativity or initiative or even guts to challenge authority. Too much chaos and we become like ISIS or even Trump's America! So it's good that BB falls to restore the imbalance !

Yes. Too much imbalance and you get more consters like ah tiong Yang Yin. :(

The best thing to happen is for Chee to take BB and Cheng Bok to take the Presidency. This will restore the imbalance created from last GE. It will be good for Singapore.

70% midichlorians had gone full retard, help cannot be.:o

Strategic error in choice of padawan the empire has made. Padawan from minority win in SMC, GRC has no grounds....this milestone and slap in the face for the dark side just for amusement.

Anyway, 70% midichlorians had gone full retard, and many young jedi has been slaughtered, to bring balance to the force, from the dark side it must come.

There is a great imbalance in the Force! The PAP has gone over to the Dark Side!

The worst thing is Lee Wei Ling standing as a third party candidate to spoil the votes.

70% midichlorians had gone full retard, help cannot be.:o

Strategic error in choice of padawan the empire has made. Padawan from minority win in SMC, GRC has no grounds....this milestone and slap in the face for the dark side just for amusement.

Anyway, 70% midichlorians had gone full retard, and many young jedi has been slaughtered, to bring balance to the force, from the dark side it must come.

But ...maybe there is one last hope! A princess LWL, sister of Darth Loong, has shown signs of resistance from the Dark Force. She is now bravely battling the Dark Lord for control of her soul. We must hope for the best!