The Best Of Mr Lee Kuan Yew...Must See!!!

they can't take the heat
so they go underground and dig

there is no need for singapore to emulate any country
we have evolved our own system of democracy and meritocracy
there is no need to compare singapore with australia or usa
if you think their systems are good, please go and be their citizens
do not run down your own country
do not curse your own leadership
you should contribute something wholesome and something useful
be constructive and stop being a drag

Why you want to kick sinkees out just because they don't share your political ideology?
Sinkapore does not have democracy lah ...do you know what is democracy? We have imperialism ...LKY is the emperor, now he has passed on the throne to his son.

hi winni
nice to see you back
no lah where i kick them out
only those cyberbullies here deserved to be booted
not the truthful singaporeans lah

Seeing Old fart speak,,and contrast that with pinky,,the 2 of them are worlds apart,,I wonder why...

Oldman speak with full Authority, threat to the ppl, if you are religious extremist we'll lock u up!
communist we'll lock u up!

Whereas Pinky speak without authority, make a lot promises but never fulfilled
because he think ppl would forget in time to come! Built castle in the Air!!

Once voted in for the next 5 years he screwed up Sinkieporean!!
When erection approaching Pinky would used Sinkieporean tax money
and buy votes!! claim its GST refund !!

The documentary doesn't delve much into controversy surrounding Old Fart. The only worthwhile section to view is this ....

[video=youtube;XBPYOlKz2fo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XBPYOlKz2fo[/video]

Old Fart's biggest regret is that he could not be the PM of Malaysia and that he has to settle for sinkapore.

After the PAP is toppled, history will be re-written based on facts and Old Fart's contribution will be reduced and more of his failings will come to light.

Not all Sporeans believe the PAP propaganda. Many already suspect the worst.

They have already voted with their feet & left Spore. The majority of my ex-classmates are now Australians, Canadians, Americans,...When they visit Spore on holidays & people find out that they are ex-Sporeans, they are congratulated by locals for successfully getting out :o

Had many lunch time discussions with male local colleagues & many have plans to leave Spore. Some have already invested in overseas properties. Someone once described Spore as a hotel ...

this type of lunch discussion has been going on since the day Singapore achieved independence.. nothing new really. those who cannot make it here will think of moving out. those who have made it rich here will stay. those who want to have a better life overseas and invest overseas have already done so.no matter where you are, your fate and destiny will remain the same. good luck....

How much $$$$ did he siphon from the "lesser mortals" :confused: Hard to believe that many of these people actually believed in LKY:eek:

If 33,000 can believe Con Hee based on only his words.....
60.1% can easily believe Con You since the latter has control of the media, the kangaroos etc

Old Fart's biggest regret is that he could not be the PM of Malaysia and that he has to settle for sinkapore.

He could never have been PM of Malaysia....
Even if by a fluke he got the job....he wouldn't have lasted.

this type of lunch discussion has been going on since the day Singapore achieved independence.. nothing new really.
Sure or not? This one you tua pau sian ah.

those who cannot make it here will think of moving out.
What is the sinkapore dream? Most people know that they will not be rich through work; that's why toto and 4-D are popular. But most are also realistic and pragmatic, they seek a middle-class existence. Why can't people achieve that? With median take-home pay of $1700, you can conclude that most people cannot achieve middle-class lifestyle. How to move out of sinkapore?

Those who are moving out are those who have attained middle-class incomes.

Singapore has proved all these sceptics wrong all the time
many regretted moving out
Singapore is till the place to be....

but of course there are many who have left and planned to leave
it makes no difference where you are
if you are lazy and stupid, you will not make it...

Huh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It's PAP's propaganda that those who have left have regretted their decision.:D
How many have returned:confused: Even with the current difficult employment situation in the west they can do better over there because of affordable housing, minimum wage, gov't assistance, cheap health care, food banks,.... Try approaching the PAP for help & see what you get:rolleyes:

I can honestly say that those who have left are happier & healthier & have no intention of returning to Spore except on holidays. The west unlike Spore are more stringent on who they allow into their countries. These ex-Sporeans are educated & from the middle class, survivors of the Spore system. For Spore it represents a brain drain.

When I see my old ex-Sporean friends I am also struck by how less worn out they appear compared to those still in Spore. It's really no surprise because they are under less stress. Those who are married have 2+ children. I have a relative who has 7 kids.

I don't agree 100%
some failures overseas are too shy to return
some just disappear
some return and hide in the toilet
do not be too optimistic about quitting this place
how long more can we all live
the world is going to end no matter where you are
you happy overseas good for you
no need to be a wet blanket here

I don't agree 100%
some failures overseas are too shy to return
some just disappear
some return and hide in the toilet
do not be too optimistic about quitting this place
how long more can we all live
the world is going to end no matter where you are
you happy overseas good for you
no need to be a wet blanket here

people who are in oversea are more than encourage to disgrace ans insult sinkies who are still stupidly stuck in sinkieland.

You not happy then dun read about it..

i hope more ex-sinkies will pour cold water to those dumbfucks who still stuck in sinkieland..

a sign of green envy
neither here nor there
completely lost..completely disconnected
want to be white when you are yellow
it's terribly painful...