• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The bastardization of a country and the creation of a soul-less pariah society

Adolfus

A complete loss of national identity and destruction of a nation's pride and dignity, consequence of the vicious flooding of 7 million foreign pariahs, this magic number calculated necessary to convert these foreign pariahs into citizens to win votes for those traitorous mother fuckers. Based on the current conversion rate of 5,000 new foreign pariah citizens swearing in per week > 20,000 per month > 240,000 per year multiplied by 5 years forming an army of 750,000 foreign pariah voters that translates into a whopping 40% of total fraudulent electoral votes of 2 million voters.
Sinktards of course as usual, are very easily brainwashed into believing that low fertility is the cause, yes indeed, low fertility is the reason for overcrowding a tiny dot to breaking point and creating all kinds of social ill, the most densely populated Sinkhole in the world

Well done, make more noise here, let them know who you are and then wait for LHL to come fix you road to prosperity.

A complete loss of national identity and destruction of a nation's pride and dignity, consequence of the vicious flooding of 7 million foreign pariahs, the magic number calculated necessary to convert these foreign pariahs into citizens to win votes for these traitorous mother fuckers. Based on the current conversion rate of 60,000 new foreign pariah citizens per year multiplied by 5 years forming an army of 300,000 foreign pariah voters that translates into a whopping 20% of total fraudulent electoral votes of 2 million voters.
Sinktards of course as usual, are very easily brainwashed into believing that low fertility is the cause, yes indeed, low fertility is the reason for overcrowding a tiny dot to breaking point and creating all kinds of social ill, the most densely populated Sinkhole in the world

LKY went around saying that Spore wouldn't survive.
LHL is going to make sure his papa is right.

hahaha,

an opportunity to become millionaire lah! They don't fix you by putting you to jail. They come to give you biz opportunity and to join them.

Read this thread: ex-political detainees become wealthy under LKY at political forum.

Is this a threat?

So much hate on a beautiful saturday morning :(. Be happy and enjoy life before it's over!

We are letting in so many fox spirits with 30 day tourist visa + 30 day extension

60 days to travel all of Singapore? Do they spend here or milk weak Singaporean men of their CPF savings?

Yesterday the Chinese news reported an old man with no money taking $9,000 from his dying mum to support a PRC fox spirit who then went out with other men. He was jailed six months for hammering her after finding he was wearing a green hat.

.... Do they spend here or milk weak Singaporean men of their CPF savings?

My dear fox spirit wannabe
Tho' it's sad u might not be
Able to seduce men as u fat
Dis is life hor just too bad

How true fox spirit cheat CPF savings
When they're locked up wit dat Jinx

We are letting in so many fox spirits with 30 day tourist visa + 30 day extension

Yesterday the Chinese news reported an old man with no money taking $9,000 from his dying mum to support a PRC fox spirit who then went out with other men. He was jailed six months for hammering her after finding he was wearing a green hat.

Why you keep blaming fox spirits??? Did they take away your men?