• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

That pretentious mourning Mediacorp Jayley Woo is getting shotgun married.

www.todayonline.com

Jayley Woo Talks To “24-Year-Old Self" In An Apparent Tribute To Late Boyfriend Aloysius Pang​

Her 24-year-old self wanted to know if she would marry this guy she had just met.
Her 24-year-old self wanted to know if she would marry  this guy  she had just met.
Her 24-year-old self wanted to know if she would marry this guy she had just met.
Published August 31, 2021
Updated September 5, 2021
August 24 would have been the 31st birthday of late actor Aloysius Pang. And while his pals like Xu Bin, Kimberly Chia and Ian Fang paid tribute to him on Instagram on that day, all was quiet on girlfriend Jayley Woo’s end.

Until yesterday (Aug 30), that is.
In a video posted on Instagram and TikTok, Jayley, who turns 30 in December, can be seen conversing with her “24-year-old self”. It’s believed that the couple first got to know each other when Jayley was 24, and Aloysius, 25.
The video starts off with Jayley’s 24-year-old self asking: “Soooo I met this guy, will I end up marrying him? (sic)”.
jw2-data.gif
1 of 2 Tearing up
However, instead of answering, all Jayley’s older self could muster was a shake of her head.
She then tears up, and says: “He went to somewhere… Far far away”, later adding: I just want to tell you that I’m sooooo (sic) proud of you for what you are going to overcome [and] I also wanna say I love you so much”.
jw3-data.gif
2 of 2 Staying strong
The one-minute video touched many people, with Jayley's celeb friends like Chantalle Ng, Fiona Fussi, and Priscelia Chan leaving messages of support.
Lots of netizens also commented on the post, with one writing: I know nothing we say can comfort you right now, but I just wanna say you are doing great and you will find someone to walk down the road together with you eventually.”
Jayley and Aloysius' relationship was only
made public after the actor’s tragic accident during a military exercise in New Zealand. He passed away on January 23, 2019, four days after the accident, at age 28.
Photos: Jayley Woo/Instagram

This siao cheebye will name her son Aloysious and suck his cock once hair sprouts.

What a fake slut.

S'pore actress Jayley Woo, 30, is engaged & expecting a baby​

Her fiancé works behind the scenes in the local entertainment scene.
Kayla Wong | Lee Wei Lin |
clock.png
October 23, 2022, 07:04 PM
jayley-engaged.jpg

Local actress Jayley Woo revealed that she has gotten engaged and is expecting her first child.

In an Instagram post on Sunday (Oct. 23), the 30-year-old posted a picture of her fiancé putting what appeared to be a diamond ring on her ring finger. She also posted an ultrasound picture of her baby against the backdrop of the setting sun.

Woo confirmed with Mothership that her fiancé, whose surname is Tan, works behind the scenes in local show business. She shared that she chose today (Oct. 23) to reveal her engagement and pregnancy as it is his birthday.
The couple, who have gotten engaged "a couple of months back", first met through a mutual friend, Woo said, adding that they have been dating for "quite a while".
They are currently choosing a "good date" next year to get hitched.
Woo added that their baby, a girl, will be due early next year.
She also said while both her family and career are important to her, her baby is currently her priority.
Her older sister, Hayley, posted a congratulatory message on her Instagram Stories, and expressed her excitement at becoming an aunt. She wrote, "(It had been) a tough couple of years, but here we are!"
Screenshot-2022-10-23-at-6.49.04-PM.png

Congratulations Jayley!

Top image via Jayley Woo/Instagram

wow tat time cry father cry mother now like tis can?

When she wrote for Ah Loy - "Till Death do us part" ... Yeah rite :sneaky:
人走茶凉 .... we cant expect her to stay single til she die, correct ?
Dont be so drama, just saying ....

Who the fuck is she ? Why should Iimpeh pay any attention to her ?

Her face is all over Serangoon MRT North East Line platform.

Of course! She's one of the top 10 celebrities in Singapore!

Congratuations to Jayley for getting engaged! Her man should make an honest woman out of her.

No choice KNN some people die die don't want married while some people die die must married KNN see the mumbai bombing victim keling husband same same KNN cry mother cry father acted in the funeral then verlee fast leemarried liao KNN even the 2nd one mati they will still find another KNN my uncle ever encountered 1 fucking busuk slut 3rd time divorced still dare to go dating site to find date and met my uncle stunned KNN

"The couple, who have gotten engaged "a couple of months back", first met through a mutual friend, Woo said, adding that they have been dating for "quite a while"."

Ah Loy kicked the bucket in January 2019. There's a likelihood that she already knew the present bloke when she was with Ah Loy.

"The couple, who have gotten engaged "a couple of months back", first met through a mutual friend, Woo said, adding that they have been dating for "quite a while"."

Ah Loy kicked the bucket in January 2019. There's a likelihood that she already knew the present bloke when she was with Ah Loy.

That fucking slut is just acting, one flog will wake up her cheebye.

She has a twin sister no ? Lucky guy can have pretend a case of mistaken identity and makan both.

No choice KNN some people die die don't want married while some people die die must married KNN see the mumbai bombing victim keling husband same same KNN cry mother cry father acted in the funeral then verlee fast leemarried liao KNN even the 2nd one mati they will still find another KNN my uncle ever encountered 1 fucking busuk slut 3rd time divorced still dare to go dating site to find date and met my uncle stunned KNN
姣婆守唔到寡